We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Whole Wheat Yum”
Review of JoJo's Pretzels

JoJo's Pretzels
Ranked #2 of 27 Restaurants in Shipshewana
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Whole Wheat Yum”
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed the whole wheat pretzel and shared with my husband. Nice afternoon snack . Stop and take a rest from your shopping and exploring !

Helpful?
Thank Vicki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    163
    40
    14
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cissna park
1 review
“One amazing pretzel”
Reviewed August 8, 2014

These pretzels are absolutely amazing! I love them! I would recommend these pretzels to everyone! If you are ever in the area stop in and get one of these amazing pretzels!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jaredkaeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Pretzels”
Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

Really good pretzel....if you are in the area stop and have one....easy to find, worth the wait..plenty of seating

Helpful?
Thank Duane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia City, Indiana
2 reviews
“Gotta Go To JoJo's”
Reviewed August 7, 2014

Pretzels are oh so good. No where else can compare. We even took our pretzels to go, and they were even good later that day. The line was long and they were pretty busy, but we didn't have to wait long at all.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mandy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“JOJO's for lunch”
Reviewed August 6, 2014

I've been trying to convince my husband to eat at JoJo's for lunch. He thought it wouldn't be enough. He's a JoJo's lover and believer now! Whole wheat are our favorite. Ho ordered no salt and they even scraped the salt off for us!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank sjab2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed JoJo's Pretzels also viewed

 

Been to JoJo's Pretzels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing