We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff and service, room could used fixed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Sellersburg
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Sellersburg
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    38
    60
    39
    69
See reviews for
98
33
18
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wayland
1 review
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Was traveling home from a long trip and decided to stop and spend the night. Days Inn was loacated just off the highway and seemed like a convenient place to stop. Room was more expensive than I could really afford but I was tired. People were real friendly when I checked in and as it turned out the bed was the most comfortable bed I had slept in my whole trip. Ended up with my best night's sleep.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jack D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flint
2 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Price of the room in the spring of 2013 a bit high: $60. 1st room had not been cleaned but 2nd good.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

i have stayed in days inns across country and this one surprized me;
very clean,carpet looked in great shape and clean- bathrooms were clean and most surprising was that the bedding felt crisp, clean ( like new ) and you could smell the faint smell of bleach where they had been laundered with care with the guest health in mind/ overall the hotel was in great condition and it looked like they take care and do care how the hotel looks and about their guests

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cingdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SOUTH ROXANA
2 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2012

The hotel was so easy to find with very convenient access to the interstate. For the price, you couldn't find a cleaner room. Before I made the arrangements, I called and asked if they had a portable crib available. They said yes, so I made the reservations. Upon arrival I asked for it to be brought to our room. I was informed it was broken. I asked if they could have one there by 8pm and I was simply told "No". Being the holiday season, I wasn't for sure I could find other arrangements so we went ahead and stayed. The daybreak breakfast is free and well, that's the only good thing about it. Scale of 1-10, I give it a 6, only because of location and price.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charlotte8814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sellersburg
1.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
#2 of 4 in Sellersburg
97 reviews
1.5 mi away
Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North
3.6 mi away
Best Western Green Tree Inn
Best Western Green Tree Inn
#1 of 7 in Clarksville
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville
7.3 mi away
Cobblestone Hotel and Suites Charlestown
6.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Sellersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Sellersburg

Property: Travelodge Sellersburg
Address: 7618 Old State Road 60, Sellersburg, IN 47172-1837 (Formerly Days Inn Sellersburg)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Sellersburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Sellersburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Sellersburg 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Sellersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sellersburg
Sellersburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing