We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great front desk guy !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sellersburg
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ANN F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (572)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

515 - 521 of 572 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank DOROTHY W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Clean, comfortable, quiet. Good price. Breakfast was standard fare. All good. Easy on easy off the interstate. I arrived late and front desk was attended and courteous. If traveling north its a good place to stop North of Louisville rush hour traffic. Not much more to say other than I would stay here again..

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onmyhonor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank KATHY P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank MARSCIA G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Liane M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Spider webs in the window corners.
killed a spider in sink.
exercise room not clean hasn't been vacuumed in a while.
Coffee tabke in room was not clean as it had sticky stuff in it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ROB S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DamienB360, General Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2012

We strive to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I will talk to housekeeping and review there cleaning procedures to insure that the rooms are in order. Thank you for the review on our hotel. Fill free to bring any issue you have to our front desk we will be more that happy help.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sellersburg
0.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
6.5 mi away
Cobblestone Hotel and Suites Charlestown
5.1 mi away
Best Western Green Tree Inn
Best Western Green Tree Inn
#1 of 7 in Clarksville
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Louisville North
8.5 mi away
Best Western Plus West I-64
7.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Louisville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North

Address: 360 Triangle Dr, I-65 Exit 9, Sellersburg, IN 47172-1744
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Sellersburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sellersburg
Price Range: $82 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites Sellersburg Hotel Sellersburg
Ramada Sellersburg
Sellersburg Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing