We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Lots of Candy

Small, quaint little place with A LOT of candy. Even has a lot of old school candy. Brought back... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
RockLF
Tons of candy! Some new, some homemade, some nostalgic!

Not much to do in Santa Claus, IN, so why not stop. Got some pizza flavored pop corn, and loaded... read more

Reviewed June 7, 2019
ogor
,
Greenbrier, Tennessee
Read all 260 reviews
  
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
116
82
45
14
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
116
82
45
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frozen hot chocolate fudge jelly belly holiday world christmas theme cute building fun stop large selection big hit t shirts a lot of fun pizza pez elf popcorn avalanche letter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Small, quaint little place with A LOT of candy. Even has a lot of old school candy. Brought back some good memories of the old days seeing some of my old favorites

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank RockLF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So many different kinds of candy! I wish I had been here when my kids were younger and I needed to stuff stockings. We ordered the Avalanche (frozen hot chocolate) to split as a family of 4. It was delicious! Fun place to stop.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank cheeseheadfamilyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stopped for the frozen hot chocolate. It is extremely chocolatey. It can be a little strong, but my son always likes to stop. We also got some tabasco chocolate. They have lots of fun candy to check out,

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank MBBSLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

Not much to do in Santa Claus, IN, so why not stop. Got some pizza flavored pop corn, and loaded up on some old school pop rocks. Did not have an urge to try the frozen hot chocolate. Maybe next time.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank ogor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

This place is so cute! You need to stop to take a few pics anyways- but major bonus is there’s candy! We stocked up on a few different candy bars we’d never seen before and there’s a room with goodies like fudge and frozen hot chocolate. I really wish we’d tried the frozen hot chocolate, I think they said there were like 33 flavors to choose from. Definitely will next time!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Melody42390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews