We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Frozen Hot Chocolate!!! YUM

Santa's Candy Castle is a huge castle with every kind of candy you can imagine. We loved the... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2018
NorCal-traveler08
,
Orangevale, California
CANDY!

This place is another great place to visit with friends and family when in Santa Cluas, IN. We... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Willard W
,
Oakford, Indiana
via mobile
Read all 252 reviews
  
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveler rating
112
78
45
14
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
78
45
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frozen hot chocolate fudge north pole jelly belly holiday world christmas theme sweet tooth fun stop neat place t shirts large selection worth a stop a lot of fun pez elf popcorn letter
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

This place is another great place to visit with friends and family when in Santa Cluas, IN. We always find something new to try when were in town.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Willard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

This candy castle had lots of old time candy you can hardly find anymore as well as all the new stuff. They also specialize in frozen hot chocolate which was very yummy. They sell all type of hot chocolate, including those for diabetics which I found very useful.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank kitty14221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

We made a special trip to Santa Claus, IN, and if it were not for this place, it would of been a wash. First off, the customer service here is fantastic. Second, the selection is much better than I was figuring after reading some of the reviews. If you are a fan of Harry Potter, stop here. We got a bunch of stuff for my niece. My only regret was not getting the frozen hot chocolate. We got the regular hot chocolate instead, too cold for the frozen. Lastly, the building is pretty neat to see in person. Put them all together and this is a must stop.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Lead2829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

This store offers nothing I haven’t seen at so many other tourist locations:( Really liked the outside of the building and had high hopes when going inside. Still, kids will like it, it’s candy after all :)

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Jayjay099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

Great little store with a Christmas theme. Very large selection of Candy. You can also get home made coco. The Staff is the best part. They treat you like family.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews