We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Subway

Subway
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Dayton, TN
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

We ate here before we started our day at Holiday World. Service was fast, food was good. Staff was friendly.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Radical4Jesus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    12
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mokena, Illinois
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good service but not like Subway at home”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

The service was good but my kids stated it didn't take like the Subway at home. Infer what you want from that....

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

This Subway was good. The employees were friendly and got our orders right (we had 6 orders). They were really busy but that didn't make them just throw our orders together.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Timnjens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Subway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

Convenience. We always count on Subway for great sandwiches & this one was as good as any others we have visited.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Madeline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greenwood
Level Contributor
128 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Close to everything”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

Seems that they should have a few more employees on duty at the busy breakfast and dinner hours. Clean close place to grab a sub.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank kim w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing