We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lincoln Pines Lakefront Resort
Nearby Hotels
Santa's Lodge(Santa Claus)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Huntingburg)
$93
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Lewisport)
$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
20
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom cabinback porchsplash padlinen packagefeed the fishfish foodholiday worlddishwashervinesbathtowelsprivacybucketcampfirepondplaygroundpool
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is by far the best option in Santa Claus . A new resort well planned and comfortable. The cottages are appointed with every amenity and designed for maximum comfort. You are given fish food upon arrival and can rent fishing poles and bait. Also we used the barbecue at the cottage and got firewood on resort for the pit. It was a very hot weekend and the pool was a perfect temperature.

The staff is lovely and accommodating. Holiday Foods nearby for supplies. Holiday World also very close . Do not hesitate this is a relaxed and comfortable place.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank LondonWeThree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We planned a weekend trip to Holiday World and stayed here for two nights with our family of four. It was so peaceful and the staff is so friendly. The cabins are clean and stylish. I wish we had been able to stay longer just to enjoy more time at the resort. We had fun fishing, cooking out, having fires at night, and just roaming the property. We bought the linen package which was well worth it. Our kids absolutely loves the pool too. We can't wait to go back!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
Thank astanley765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

We loved it. We got the linen package and it was well worth it. They gave us a bucket of food to feed the fish, what was the highlight of my girls trip. The cabins were very clean and beautiful. We can not wait to come back for a longer stay!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cynthiabX3799JX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

This is the most relaxed I've been in awhile. My fiance and I stayed with another couple in a 2 bed, 2 bath and we had plenty of room. The place was very clean and very organized. I have no complaints. We came during the "off-season" for tourists and were the only ones on the resort, had a bonfire each night and always found things to do around the resort. The owner was super nice and showed us around, always asked if we needed anything and told us to take our time leaving. 10/10 recommend this place and from what I read on their website they're looking to add more cabins to the resort. Defiently worth your time and money.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Autumn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Pros:
Check-in: We knew we were going to be arriving late so we called in advance and spoke with one of the owners. She was kind, friendly and accommodating. She gave us a small bucket of fish food to feed the fish in the stocked pond located on the property. The owners provide a "guest book" in the cottage with names of restaurants and attractions.
Cottage: Very clean and nicely decorated. Lots of windows in the living area allowing for natural light. There was a covered back porch overlooking a stocked pond and a children's playground. The temperature was unseasonably cooler at night making the back porch a nice place to sit and relax.
Cons: Holiday World is about the only thing to do in the area.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dkt18d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews