We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rochester Super8 is OK”
Review of Super 8 Rochester

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Rochester
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Rochester
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bruce J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (202)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

177 - 183 of 202 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2013

first night though we scheduled months early we arrived late and were placed in a room that smelled terribly of tobacco smoke. Upon our request we were given a room that smelled better the following day. However that very night we had an upstairs occupant to continually made disturbing noises moving around the room, I notified the front desk at 11:30 PM the individual sounded uninterested and all throughout the night (save from about 2:00AM to 4:00 the noise continued unabated. Extremely frustrating.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patrice F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here this past weekend, the beds were comfortable, the room was clean. I got a good rate on hotels.com. This hotel was just basically a place to shower, sleeping, and change clothes. There are no amenities offered & the breakfast wasnt really breakfast just cereal, waffles, and yogurt. The staff was friendly. They didn't have an elevator which was kind of bizarre. Overall it was a decent place to stay and very budget friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashley f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Khido47
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rochester
0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 3 in Rochester
53 reviews
22.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 6 in Plymouth
49 reviews
22.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Plymouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Rochester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Rochester

Address: 209 McDonald Dr, Us 31 & Sr 25, Rochester, IN 46975-2609
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Rochester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Rochester
Price Range: $59 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Rochester 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Rochester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Rochester
Rochester Super Eight
Rochester Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing