We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
“Awesome Hospitality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

Very nice hotel with all facilities. Front desk staff was very helpful and very courteous. The food was good. Room was very neat & clean, bathroom also was neat along with basis amenities like comb, moisturizer. Hotel has 24hrs fitness center and business center.
All staff is nice & helpful. Location of hotel is in a hub of IT park. A great hotel to stay in Hinjewadi.
Thank you Lemon Tree to make my stay memorable. See you soon.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RRKumar2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

861 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    410
    294
    104
    29
    24
See reviews for
76
48
84
597
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

I is a nice Hotel. Very clean, conveniently located @ Hinjawadi, Pune. Service is also very good. Very cordial staff (always ready to help you). Decent breakfast (included in my billing plan). I took their car service for Office drop off / pick-up which is reasonable in price. Overall a nice experience including room service which is quick (though a little expensive compared to that of room rate).

Room Tip: I stayed in a non-smoking single bed room. But the room size was good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bsaikat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

I have sayed at various places in Pune; Lemon tree has the package - good place, good friendly staff, good food, good in room dining, good bar, good rooms, bed, TV et all.... I stayed here for a week and consistently the experience was awesome.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheLastOutlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile

Check in & check out was smooth. Service in restaurant and room service was good. Hotel was clean, staffs were
Courtious. Gym and other facilities are available.
Overall experience was ok. Pick up and drop facilities were available.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tarun g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2014

Stayed here on 15th and 16th May 2014. Great experiance. Rooms were very clean. Hotel location is excellent just opposite to Infy. Breakfast buffet and Dinner Buffet were excellent. Overall very comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bxvenk3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2014

Stayed here for 2 days, would happily stay again if I ever have to return to Pune. The hotel staff were excellent - made a real effort to ensure that you had everything you needed & were all very friendly. As others have said, if you are auto-rickshawing anywhere, insist on the meter or ask hotel staff how much it should cost.
Pune itself isn't great, not much to see or do, but I enjoyed my stay nonetheless. Thanking the Lemontree management for training n having such a wonderful staff. Miss u guys.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Venkatkadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2014

This is one of the nicest hotels I have been to in Pune. I chose this hotel cause it is really close to where I work. The staff at the hotel are really polite and helpful. The rooms were really neat were maintained really well. The house keeping staff ensured that our stay was memorable. There are ample options for breakfast and lunch.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aditya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinjewadi
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
#6 of 15 in Hinjewadi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 359 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
#5 of 15 in Hinjewadi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
1.0 mi away
Fortune Inn Exotica
Fortune Inn Exotica
#4 of 15 in Hinjewadi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Pune Hinjewadi
Courtyard Pune Hinjewadi
#1 of 15 in Hinjewadi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Hinjawadi
2.2 mi away
The Orchid Pune
The Orchid Pune
#36 of 221 in Pune
3.5 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Property: Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
Address: Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park P4 | Phase I, Hinjawadi, Pune, Hinjewadi 411057, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Hinjewadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The centrally air conditioned hotel offers 124 rooms and suites, business center, meeting rooms, a 24x7 multi-cuisine coffee shop – Citrus Cafe, a hip recreation bar – Slounge, as well as an outdoor pool and fitness center to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune Hotel Pune
Lemon Tree Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing