We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best Hotels @Hinjewadi”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Certificate of Excellence
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“One of the best Hotels @Hinjewadi”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Stayed here on 15th and 16th May 2014. Great experiance. Rooms were very clean. Hotel location is excellent just opposite to Infy. Breakfast buffet and Dinner Buffet were excellent. Overall very comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bxvenk3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

901 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    438
    301
    106
    31
    25
See reviews for
86
50
86
622
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Stayed here for 2 days, would happily stay again if I ever have to return to Pune. The hotel staff were excellent - made a real effort to ensure that you had everything you needed & were all very friendly. As others have said, if you are auto-rickshawing anywhere, insist on the meter or ask hotel staff how much it should cost.
Pune itself isn't great, not much to see or do, but I enjoyed my stay nonetheless. Thanking the Lemontree management for training n having such a wonderful staff. Miss u guys.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Venkatkadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed April 29, 2014

This is one of the nicest hotels I have been to in Pune. I chose this hotel cause it is really close to where I work. The staff at the hotel are really polite and helpful. The rooms were really neat were maintained really well. The house keeping staff ensured that our stay was memorable. There are ample options for breakfast and lunch.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aditya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Had stayed at this property some time back when I had an official meet at Symbiosis.We were checked into this hotel as it was a stone's throw away from the hotel.The first thing I recollect was the citrusy smell which was all-pervading which made me feel refreshed.Check-in was effortless,buffet spread was good,rooms were clean and cosy and service was prompt.Safety wasnt an issue.Its the perfect place for a quick stay over the weekend or a business trip.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DebPunya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2014

A good budget hotel, a good restaurant and close to many I.T. Parks if thats where your business is else everything else is bare basic. Nothing much to write home about. The area is dead otherwise with nothing much in the vicinity.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Spacevertex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We went there along with our team of about 27 people. The afternoon lunch buffet was amazing. All thanks to the Executive Chef Bali Hardik. Thai curry and Mediterranean Salad were my favorite. Starters included from indian Chaats to Continental Hummus.There were variety of mouth watering Desserts.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aditya_Gavas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2014

This wife is situated right at Hinjawadi, Pune. Very near from all major tech firms in IT park. If you are visiting Hinjewadi for office trip this is the place to get it. Moderately priced, very good value for money, Bus stop and auto right front of the hotel. If we have any work again, we will surely stay here
Not to mention -- Superb Breakfast t start your day !

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelmaniac12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinjewadi
0.9 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
#4 of 16 in Hinjewadi
289 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
#6 of 16 in Hinjewadi
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Hinjawadi
1.0 mi away
Fortune Inn Exotica
Fortune Inn Exotica
#7 of 16 in Hinjewadi
284 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Orchid Pune
The Orchid Pune
#32 of 220 in Pune
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Property: Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
Address: Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park P4 | Phase I, Hinjawadi, Pune, Hinjewadi 411057, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Hinjewadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The centrally air conditioned hotel offers 124 rooms and suites, business center, meeting rooms, a 24x7 multi-cuisine coffee shop – Citrus Cafe, a hip recreation bar – Slounge, as well as an outdoor pool and fitness center to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune Hotel Pune
Lemon Tree Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing