We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Wellcome.........with a good values!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 5, 2012

It has been a great experience to visit the Lemon Tree in Pune Hinjawadi. After a Hectic schedule from the routine work life need a break then a found a Lemon Tree in pune hinjawadi.The room and bathroom were really clean. The great part of the life is food of the hotel. Chef of the hotels had a great taste in there hand. I was impressed by the food especially the "Chicken RS" prepared by the chef Kalyani who made by day. Excellent impression of the hotel due to product and services offered by its yound and sympathetic team. I would like to visit again and again in the hotel to take the enjoyment of the services , environment and the grt food prepared by the chef Kalyani. I will recommend my family and friends to visit to the great hotel.

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms have a great view.......
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Swati1384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Rupesh Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (915)
There are newer reviews for Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

736 - 742 of 915 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2012

What strikes you as you enter the lobby is the clean fresh lemon fragrance about the place. The hotel is very convenient if you are traveling on business and would need to commute to a location that in within the IT park. Getting into the park or leaving it during peak hours is a frustrating experience and staying here is itself worth the relief. The complimentary breakfast offers a wide range of choice; and if you are not careful you may over indulge or delay yourself for your first meeting. The hotel offers complimentary transport services to locations within the IT park. The rooms are not too big but I found it to be well maintained. The only irritation that the hotel provides is the security check for each car that enters the premises - I am not sure whether it is of any use.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shoumo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

The reason we perform a security check is for the safety and well being of our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Rupesh Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

I left with an excellent impression of the hotel due to product and services offered by its yound and sympathetic team.
The location was good, though away from the center of Pune, and the overall noise level was minimal.
The room and bathroom were really clean, the food was well prepared and really tasty.
I was also positively impressed with the Fitness Center and the Swimming Pool, which round up the very good impression I got.
All in all, a high-value hotel I can only recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FerrodeGouveia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Rupesh Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2012

A modern well run hotel with friendly obliging staff.Rooms were clean and comfortable Both dinner and breakfast buffets were excellent.Only drawback,the hotel is in a highteck park away from the centre of town,a bit isolated,cant be reached by public transport and nothing to do there at night.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brian s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Rupesh Singh

Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

This is a hotel that impressed me. Rooms are very clean, cleaner bathroom and availability of internet at very reasonable rate. It is out of the city, so there is no noise.

The food is excellent, though choice is limited. The buffet lunch and dinner are worth trying.

The staff are very considerate. Each one would ask you how you were and wish you. I am very impressed.

Cost wise, it is reasonable. At about 4500 rupees a night, it was worth every rupee I spent.

Room Tip: This is outside of the city, so you may want to use local cab for going to city and return. Like eve...
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arvind Kumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Rupesh Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2012

Staying at the Lemon Tree Hotel for work. It was my first time in India and i was very anxious. The staff at the Hotel treated me like a VIP and the chef Kalyani Rege cooked some amazing food. Kalyani made me fall in love with Indian food and i soon found myself eating Indian curries for breakfast. Would definitely go back again just to eat the food she has cooked.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qbmica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Rupesh Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Lemontree hotel means full of freshness... I feel like i m at home with my family. There is one maharashtrian girl she look like my daughter.. Every evening i was see her pirty smile & i feel like my daughter with me... Everything was very nice..

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahulumale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Rupesh Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinjewadi
0.9 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
#3 of 16 in Hinjewadi
308 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
#6 of 16 in Hinjewadi
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Hinjawadi
2.2 mi away
The Orchid Pune
The Orchid Pune
#25 of 220 in Pune
368 reviews
19.4 mi away
The Waterfront Shaw, Lavasa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune

Address: Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park P4 | Phase I, Hinjawadi, Pune, Hinjewadi 411057, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Hinjewadi
Price Range: $60 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The centrally air conditioned hotel offers 124 rooms and suites, business center, meeting rooms, a 24x7 multi-cuisine coffee shop – Citrus Cafe, a hip recreation bar – Slounge, as well as an outdoor pool and fitness center to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune Hotel Pune
Lemon Tree Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing