We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel - perfect match for IT professional”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 27, 2010

I am a software profession working for a MNC in Bangalore. I had frequent visits to my client at Pune. This time my company arranged a stay for me at this hotel for 2 nights.
To start with, the location of hotel is perfect for those who has business in Hinjewadi. It is located in the heart of IT park and is very close to Bangalore highway. For those who has to travel pune-mumbai can walk to highway and catch various volvos to mumbai. But not good for city goers.
The hotel aesthetic and looks are excellent. Security is upto the mark. Rooms are big and airy. The hotel being new, everything was in place. Room service was fantastic. I used to have breakfast at hotel and once I did dinner over there. Both were fine.
Overall a good place to stay on business visit (only if your work falls in Hinjewadi area).

Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
Thank Hiteshparakh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (570)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

527 - 533 of 570 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2010

i like it very much

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mitya007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2010

I'm going to keep this very short: Food fantastic, staff excellent, roof terrace with pool - awesome, gym fully equipped - I can't fault this hotel. Enjoy your stay!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JFT7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2009

This was my business trip and I stayed here for only one day and my experience was very good. Nice hotel with friendly staffs and the hotel locality was excellent. The room services were very fast. The ambiance of this hotel was very good. Room provided to me was very comfortable. Food was very good as well. Helpful staff ensured I was comfortable. It's a decent property and i would like to use it again.

Stayed: May 2009
Thank rena143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2009

Must say having travelled all over world the food at hinjewadi Marriot is the best, with staff very couteous and the quality is par excellence

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank indianfoodtaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2009

The courtyard marriott is a relatively new luxury hotel. It has modern, spacious rooms. Internet access through wifi over the whole hotel. Restaurants offer an excellent mix of western and indian food. Very well located next to the it park.
This is the best hotel for business travellers, I'll come back to this hotel from now on instead of meridien in downtown pune. IT park is very close so one avoids the misery of traffic every morning.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank wimperrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2009

Stayed for 10 days on a business trip and really enjoyed the hotel. The location 5 mins from the Mumbai expressway and a few mins away from the Hinjewadi office was ideal.

The Indian food and service was fantastic, with plenty of locals visiting. One day I opted for a stonebaked Pizza and that was great as well.

All the staff - porters, waiters and receptionists - made the stay very comfortable and attended to our every whim. The rooms were brand new, spacious and clean.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndyJLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinjewadi
20.3 mi away
The Waterfront Shaw, Lavasa
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
#5 of 16 in Hinjewadi
329 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Hinjawadi
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
#6 of 16 in Hinjewadi
434 reviews
0.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Pune Hinjewadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi

Address: S. No 19 & 20 | P4 Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park Phase 1, Hinjewadi 411057, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Hinjewadi
#1 Spa Hotel in Hinjewadi
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hinjewadi
Price Range: $75 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi 4*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi provides a seamless bland of functional convenience and refined luxury for business and leisure travel. Our Hinjewadi hotel's location near the Mumbai-Pune Expressway, in the vibrant Hinjewadi District, is ideal. We sit near Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Aundh and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Pune Hinjewadi Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing