We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best kept secret. superb place.. ask for the Tandori pineapple ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

This is a super hotel, my second muti week visit, staff are super helpful, excellent food, love the breakfasts, I tend to get back from the IBM @ETZ (15 mins) late most nights so really appreciate the flexibility here. The pool is great for laps and there is room to run (jog) outside (not a fan of tread mills but fitness room is very nice).

The patio bbq is awesome, ask for the Tandoori bbq pineapple, I like to eat it inside so I can read, nice patio outside. Will be telling my friends back in Calgary about the pineapple again as they enjoyed last year too.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank mejustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cy_pnqph_hm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2014

Dear mejustin, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi! Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and liked our facilities & services. Our chef would be happy to serve you your favorite barbeque pineapple and his other signature creations on your next visits as well. Appreciate your support and patronage. Look forward to welcoming you at the hotel soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (576)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

379 - 385 of 576 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2014

I was here for 2 nights for business as part of a trip including Mumbai and Bangalore. This was probably the cheapest of the 3 hotels i stayed in, but definitely wasnt the worst of the 3. The rooms are really clean and everything was in great condition. It is really well maintained, and all the staff (from the front desk, to the gym and restaurant staff) were really helpful and cheerful. I enjoyed my stay there, and had a room right next to the gym. The Gym was smaller than expected, but still wasnt too busy at any time i was there.
I had breakfast and 1 evening meal in the restaurant, and the quality was generally good with good variety. Overally, i enjoyed my stay immensely.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickhills1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cy_pnqph_hm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2014

Dear nickhills1, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi! Thank you for reviewing us. We are glad the facilities & services at our hotel were to your liking and you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you back at the hotel soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Well to start with the Hotel is conveniently located just when the Mumbai - Pune highway finishes and is easily accessible.

The lobby of the hotel gives a very simple yet a refereshing and grand feeling. The staff is extremely warm and hospitable.

The room in which i stayed was BIG because in the best of hotels in mumbai the room sizes are a little disappointing. The colour combination used is so refreshing and i felt positivity in the room as soon as i entered, well thats what i was there for..to rejuvenate. The food was amazing at the MOMO cafe and the staff was so nice and hospitable. All in all i will say it was value for money and would come back to this hotel as and when i get the time to enjoy.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarthak_Sharda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cy_pnqph_hm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2014

Dear Sarthak_Sharda, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi! Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your appreciation and patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Had my annual conference booked the hotel and it was a very disappointing experience. Have stayed at The Courtyard brand in Chennai and then Jaipur/Ahmedabad. This was not at all in sync with quality of people running the other hotels.

The entire conference was a mess from day one where we had a bad experience with hotel and our event guys and then things started going from bad to worse.

The main issue was the minions were doing the job and the managers were nowhere to be found.

The rooms were excellent but the experience in F&B and the entire atttitude of the staff towards out meeting really shocked me. The hotel manager was absent through the event and then gave a lame apology that he was out on a business trip. Absolutely shocking and unacceptable.

It is a great property with a good gym and excellent rooms. But dont ever think of doing a meeting here.

Room Tip: Take a room facing the lawns or you will be visible to the wrong kind of a crowd on the other side...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OshoKamat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cy_pnqph_hm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Dear Mr. Kamat, As discussed over our call, we truly regret to learn the inconveniences that you experienced at the hotel. Our sincere apologies for not having met your expectations and requirements. I assure you that your feedback have been addressed within our team and appropriate action has been taken. Do accept our earnest gratitude for sharing your valuable feedback which helps us perform better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

An amazing property with the best of Service, Value for money, Quality, Cleanliness and Food. I checked in to stay for a few days till i found my own appartment but ended up staying here for 2 years.................a home away from home! The Hotel Manager Manish and his team are simply awesome!
Jyothi Menon
www.jyothimenon.in

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jyothi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cy_pnqph_hm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Dear Jyothi,
It was great to have you stay at the hotel ‘your home’ for 2 years. Its always a pleasure to welcome you to the hotel, I look forward to catching up soon.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

I stayed here last week, very nice and comfortable room, food quality was awesome, well trained staff and services are excellent. I would certainly like to come back here again.

Very good hotel.. keep it up...

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashishpatil2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cy_pnqph_hm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Dear Ashishpatil2014, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi! Thank you for the compliments. We are grateful for your support. Look forward to serve you with the best of our hospitality and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

I recently stayed at the Courtyard Hinjewadi. I can honestly say I really enjoyed every aspect of my stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. The food was great and the service was excellent, also the variety of food on offer is good, something for everyone. All in all, a lovely experience!! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank munchkin2212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cy_pnqph_hm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Dear munchkin2212, Greetings from Courtyard Marriott Hinjewadi! Thank you for your wonderful comments. We appreciate your support and patronage. We assure you of a memorable stay always! Look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinjewadi
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
#5 of 16 in Hinjewadi
341 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Hinjawadi
20.3 mi away
The Waterfront Shaw, Lavasa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Pune Hinjewadi
0.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
#7 of 16 in Hinjewadi
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi

Address: S. No 19 & 20 | P4 Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park Phase 1, Hinjewadi 411057, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Hinjewadi
#1 Spa Hotel in Hinjewadi
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hinjewadi
Price Range: $75 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi 4*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi provides a seamless bland of functional convenience and refined luxury for business and leisure travel. Our Hinjewadi hotel's location near the Mumbai-Pune Expressway, in the vibrant Hinjewadi District, is ideal. We sit near Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Aundh and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Pune Hinjewadi Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing