We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service and convenient location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 11, 2012

The best services I have ever received in a hotel. Very warm and caring staff. They try their best to personalize the service. A trifle expensive unless you have a special pre-agreed rate. The food is good. Breakfast and dinner menu are very elaborate. Conveniently located for people with business in the Hinjewadi area.

Room Tip: Pool facing rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelfromIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (572)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

460 - 466 of 572 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2012

Stayed here for more than 2 weeks. There are a lot of good hotels arround the world, however - here I received the BEST services ever! Althogh we did not tip at all - the quality of the service and hospitality of the people remained unchanged!!! Hats off!

Minus: nor very quite early in the morning if your room is at the 1st floor, near the Gym. :)

Room Tip: Strongly reco the rooms far away from the elevator and not at the 1st floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aliena80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cy_pnqph_gm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Greetings from the Courtyard by Marriott Hinjewadi! This is indeed a compliment for our team and we thank you for the same! We always strive to offer the best of our services to our guests and your positive words are a delightful encouragement.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your " home " in Pune !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Had to travel to the Hinjewadi which is about one hour by car from Pune airport. I was surprised to see the place and the warm welcome that I received on arrival. The front office staff was very helpful and in less then 2 minutes we were already in our room, the rooms are spacious and well appointed and very clean. The hotel staff suggested us to dine at the open air restaurant called the Alfresco, we took their suggestion but found the dining area to be very badly lit up and with the temperature around 16deg cel it was very cold and with no heating provision. We decided to have the diner buffet at the indoor cafe called the MOMO, the staff again was very helpful and we had a nice meal and a very comfortable night .

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gourmetboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cy_pnqph_gm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Greetings from the Courtyard Marriott Hinjewadi!
Thank you for your feedback on our rooms. We shall look at making some provisions at Alfresco so that you may be able to enjoy Pune’s beautiful weather even more. We look forward to welcoming you back to your " home " in Pune !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

I am all praise for this hotel!!

The lobby has a very formal but lounge-ish look.
The hotel has 3 banquet rooms, 1 indoor restaurant called MoMo Cafe, 1 outdoor lounge area, gym, 1st floor outdoor pool.

The buffet spreads; all 3 meals were very elaborate and well put except for lunch and dinner on Saturdays which is usually a fixed menu (so that is a bummer!!)
Breakfast is multi cuisine with an eclectic collection of items.

The outdoor lounge has a bar and does serve food. This is of course most favorable for evening sit outs accompanied with a nice fountain.

The staff is very nice and cheerful. They are always ready to help. The front desk was well equipped to handle the barrage of customers who kept flowing in.

This hotel is at the entry of the Rajiv Gandhi IT park which gives a great access to the entire office hub located there.

I will definitely recommend this hotel for first time visitors and will visit it myself again!!

Room Tip: Choose rooms that have a view of the highway since the view at the back is of a garage!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Prattyush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cy_pnqph_gm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Greetings from the Courtyard Marriott Hinjewadi!
Thank you for your taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are very grateful to you for your support and patronage. Our sincere gratitude for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

As it is my first time traveling to and from work by car from the hotel services. I found out that the hotel itself is already fantastic services and least but not all, my daily driver by the name of Charadutt, have to be mentioned and comments for his outstanding skill on the India's road, avoiding as much bumps and horning. Also sometime we work late till midnight he is always there with a smile greeting you. Also you can fell asleep after a long days work without wakening from Chakan Tetra Pak factory to Marriott without waking you up as he drives. ThanX's Charudatt, I will be back in December again ! See you soon and also the hotels fabulous services.

Tang : 13/10 - 24/10/ 2012

Room Tip: Sad that I cannot get a better room as I am satying on the smoking floor.....I hate it !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Werewolf333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cy_pnqph_gm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Greetings from the Courtyard by Marriott Hinjewadi!

We are glad to have hosted you at the hotel and made your travel comfortable. I have conveyed your wishes and compliments to our chauffeur Charudutt, and he is ecstatic ! My apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to your room being on the smoking floor. We shall definitely endeavor to give you a non smoking room on your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Good location in Hinjewadi, if you have business there.... Good value, clean and well equipped rooms. I have stayed there in the past, but recent stay the place seemed a bit understaffed at times, but nothing that spoiled my stay, the staff is friendly and helpful at all times. I will return, I'm sure!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Courtyard welcomes you with sniffing dogs while other hotels in the city don't. It is frequented by foreigners and the food is largely catering to their tastes. See through glass door toilets also seem to point to a western cultural bias. The staff are friendly, prompt and professional. The restaurant is decent with good menu options.

Room Tip: Don't take a room near the road side - too much traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PremPandurangam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinjewadi
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
#5 of 16 in Hinjewadi
330 reviews
20.3 mi away
The Waterfront Shaw, Lavasa
0.1 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Hinjawadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
0.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Pune Hinjewadi
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
#6 of 16 in Hinjewadi
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi

Address: S. No 19 & 20 | P4 Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park Phase 1, Hinjewadi 411057, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Hinjewadi
#1 Business Hotel in Hinjewadi
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hinjewadi
Price Range: $75 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi 4*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi provides a seamless bland of functional convenience and refined luxury for business and leisure travel. Our Hinjewadi hotel's location near the Mumbai-Pune Expressway, in the vibrant Hinjewadi District, is ideal. We sit near Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Aundh and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Pune Hinjewadi Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing