We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Overnight”
Reviewed June 29, 2011

We went there for an overnight. Service was average. People were not as warm as i would expect. I have a very unique complain (even did at front next while checking out). Most of the time at 5-4 start property room service is often expensive, but it compliments the portion, here is was way below average.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank phssssst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    304
    158
    35
    7
    5
See reviews for
46
17
19
371
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2011

I would start with the food ...which is awesome specially the buffet spread at Momos. excellent wine, coffee, pizzas. The rooms are spacious & feel very choosy. the staff is very helpful & friendly. i almost became friends with most of them due to regularity of my visits & business meetings there. the hotel is just a km away from Mumbai - Pune express highway & definitely a good stay for business travelers coming to Hinjwadi IT park & biotech park

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nykunj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterrey, Mexico
Level Contributor
57 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2011

This hotel is located a few minutes away from the main Mumbai to Pune highway very close to the Hinjewadi IT park.

This property has around 100 odd rooms and at first look it is a normal new generation Courtyard. (not the North American courtyard). It has a very nice restaurant which serves a very good mix of indian and international dishes which are all very tasty and delicious. If you are typical Indian you may find their standard food a little bland in which case you can just let the staff know what you want and they will take care of the rest. What seperates this hotel is their wonderful and friendly staff who go all out to make your stay comfortable.

The rooms are very clean and had all required business amenities. The swimming pool is not big, but enough for a relaxing swim followed by a drink. The fitness center has everything you would need while you are on the road.

An excellent choice if you have business around Hinewadi area.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ramesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2011

Courtyard at Hinjewadi, Pune has the locational advantage of being nearer to the Highway and also lives up to the reputation of the group as well. Although it is a new Hotel, its big conference hall have already started attracting corporate houses, film production houses & business travellers. The rooms are excellent with ultra modern facilities. Has an excellent Gym (Of course Mr. Salman Khan & Ms Karrena Kapoor were working out during our stay). The coffee shop was also excellent.. Round the clock business centre with internet has been also appreciated by foreigner guests. Overall, it is a modern Hotel. Service is something, which the Hotel has to work on.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mohapatrark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2011

Nice modern hotel with good room, breakfast and exec. lounge. Given late check-out until 17:00 when requested.

Could not get my head around the surroundings but fine for a one night stop.

  • Stayed December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Level Contributor
256 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2011

Very nice modern hotel with every amenity at hand. Good food and vey friendly staff. Not in a particularly pretty location but once buildin works have been competed I am sure it will be better.
Rooms good and spotlessly clean. Very nice wet rooms with rainforest showers.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2011

The rooms in the hotel are great. the staff at the reception are very courteous. There is a inhouse restaurant, makes you feel as if you are in South Africa...You get attention only if you are a foreigner...I would recommend avoid it if you are an Indian to protect your self respect. The staff at the restaurant is so focused on serving foreigners and completely ignore if you are an indian. this has happened to me couple of times and my colleague around 4 times and we thought it was an accident...but now we find a pattern. We have escalated it, but i am not sure anything would come of it if this is the training the staff get

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank krishnanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinjewadi
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
#4 of 15 in Hinjewadi
273 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Hinjawadi
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
#7 of 15 in Hinjewadi
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
0.1 mi away
Fortune Inn Exotica
Fortune Inn Exotica
#5 of 15 in Hinjewadi
280 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sayaji Hotel Pune
Sayaji Hotel Pune
#5 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi

Property: Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi
Address: S. No 19 & 20 | P4 Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park Phase 1, Hinjewadi 411057, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Hinjewadi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Hinjewadi
#1 Business Hotel in Hinjewadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi 4*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi provides a seamless bland of functional convenience and refined luxury for business and leisure travel. Our Hinjewadi hotel's location near the Mumbai-Pune Expressway, in the vibrant Hinjewadi District, is ideal. We sit near Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Aundh and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Hotel.de so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Pune Hinjewadi Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing