We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for your money, delicious food”
Review of Le Royale

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Le Royale
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Pune
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good value for your money, delicious food”
Reviewed May 14, 2010

Le Royale, a luxury lifestyle hotel, aims to be your Royal Host in Pune, India. I had gone for lunch there and found it to be a best place. There are basically two options for food either you can eat individual order basis or buffet. They have two restaurants one is indoor and other one is poolside. I enjoyed lunch in poolside restaurant. The food is really delicious with lot many options and variety. Everything is very nice. I will recommend this hotel if you are near Hinjewadi and wants to spend some quality time and tasty food.

  • Stayed May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SmartySam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    39
    25
    12
    23
See reviews for
27
17
6
45
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2010

Nice service. Le Royale is a Luxurious Hotel. A little expensive but won't regret to spend. Rooms are big & spacious. It has a hi-class gym with many equipments. I liked the restaurant here & the food was delightfull

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank me_mob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pune
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2010

This hotel is nothing but one of excellent ones only thing you have pay high
For TACO emplyoees no problem almost 40% discount

Enjoy -- snacks, drinks, food besides swimming pool

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vaibhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2010

It was a great time we spent last month at Le Royale.

The service is overall good along with food quality.

Ambiance of the outdoor dining hall is quite admirable.

The have a lawn as well to have funny games.

Stayed December 2009
Helpful?
2 Thank NileshT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TX
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 22, 2008

It is a new Hotel and very clean and Hygiene it is a 4 start hotel and has a very good ambience. It was pretty close to my office. I really enjoyed the sports bar at liesure. Very good hospitality.
It was a great stay in general. I would preffer staying there again at my next visit.

  • Stayed December 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank Selinafox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinjewadi
1.0 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Pune Hinjewadi
1.0 mi away
Hotel Solitaire
Hotel Solitaire
#155 of 220 in Pune
27 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.8 mi away
Mercure Lavasa
Mercure Lavasa
#2 of 3 in Lavasa
876 reviews
19.1 mi away
The Waterfront Shaw, Lavasa
1.2 mi away
Orritel Hotel & Service Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Royale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Royale

Property: Le Royale
Address: S Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park No 220 | Hinjewadi Maan Road, Hinjewadi 411057, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Royale 4*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A heightened travel experience awaits you at Le Royale, Hinjewadi. Whether you’re here for business or pleasure your lifestyle continues unchecked. Gym, swimming pool, spa, virtual gaming & night clubbing are just some of the treats we have in store for you. Our spacious rooms (the smallest being a generous 350 sq.ft.) all featuring private balcony that offer panoramic views of the city as well as the lush countryside spreading all the way to the majestic Sahyadaris on the horizon. Inside every room is a visual delight adorned with only the finest furnishings and fittings and packed with a wealth of amenities and sophisticated facilities. We have put a lot of thought into every detail to ensure your stay is so pleasant you’ll keep coming back. Even the mattress on your bed is unique. This 10” thick, ergonomic marvel is honeycombed with numerous individually housed springs that contour its surface to match your body. It’s no wonder the wakeup call is one of our most requested services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Le Royale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing