We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hinjewadi
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,665)
Filter reviews
1,666 results
Traveler rating
1,459
170
19
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,459
170
19
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews over the top rooftop restaurant special thanks approach road cake great hospitality special mention comfortable stay excellent stay front office visit this place housekeeping team great experience courteous staff swimming pool business trip taking care
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,666 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The housekeeping staff was very polite and helpful and they were very approachable. The breakfast was good. The room was very good with comfortable furniture and the bed was comfortable too. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yoge23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Blu Greetings!

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Pune Hinjewadi for your stay. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Our staff is delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay!

We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Pune Hinjewadi again!

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We came at Redisson blu, Hinjewadi for two days for a company meeting. The staff was very good. Good ambience. The staff at restaurant was very welcoming and with a serving attitude Great food we came across Alyaa at front desk she was excellent at her job and helped and guided us.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ramkumar20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ramkumar,

Blu greetings!

Thank you for your shining review of Radisson Blu Hinjawadi. Our staff works effortlessly to ensure that every one of our esteemed guests is handed the best possible experience at our hotel. To know that our efforts are proving to be fruitful is a very valuable thing for us. Thank you for your special mention of our staff, your regards have been conveyed to Aalya!

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel and we undoubtedly had best experience ever House keeper and his team member they are very help full. Food quality was good. Rooms were neat and clean.

I would recommend this hotel to any of u who is looking for a great stay and food in a budget hotel. It was really nice experience.

thank you!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prashanatJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Prashant

Blu greetings!

Thank you for allowing us to host you and for the lovely review. We at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi are of the mindset that we must provide each and every single guest with the best possible 'wow' experience that we can. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Warm wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is clean and provides great hospitality.The housekeeping staffs were very helpful.The hotel provides almost every facilities from good rooms to food and stay.
Overall experience was awesome.I'll recommend this hotel. You wont regret,just be there:)

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Siddhesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Siddhesh,

Blu Greetings!

Thank you for your kind and encouraging words. Our staff works effortlessly to ensure that every one of our esteemed guests is handed the best possible experience at our hotel. To know that our efforts are proving to be fruitful is a very valuable thing for us. Thank you for mentioning the room service and recommendation.

Warm regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place to stay & for meeting. Location is little inside. but nice room, good service & all staff is very helpful. food is awesome.

also i metion the reception staff is better form other hotels...

Room tip: its a very good hotel to stay.
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GawadePrashant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Prashant,

Blu Greetings!

Thank you for writing this wonderful feedback and sharing it with the Trip Advisor community. We at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi are of the mindset that our hotel should make you feel like a home away from your own, and hence, reading your review has been an absolute delight.

We look forward to your next visit!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews