We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
30
86
117
94
116
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
86
117
94
116
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 443 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Bathroom ceiling was leaking water from person above taking shower, black mold on bathroom ceiling, sink didn’t drain, bed was bowed and broken down, pool area was dirty. My advice - go somewhere else. Anywhere else.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dshall654360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

We had fun and it was a friendly place! The staff was very accommodating. The pool was awesome. It was safe. The doors were always locked and it felt comfortable! I was with my children and husband, and they loved it too!

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mjerozal81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

More expensive than most in this condition, but overall average stay. We stayed so we were close to the sand dunes and did some hiking. Clean, OK breakfast, OK pool. Front office staff very polite and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018

The hotel was not in the best condition. But for the price we paid, under $75 the room was spacious w/microwave and mini-fridge, pool was nice and breakfast was good too. Front desk service was very friendly and wonderful

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sschmi330295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Came up here to try to get a room after a horrible experience down the street at Rodeway Inn and the ladies at the front desk were sympathetic and accommodating and I was able to book a room for the night on obviously very short notice.Great customer service.
The hotel is definitely in need of some TLC. The outside and hallways need painted though my room was in better shape. The room was definitely clean which is the number one priority and the A/C was excellent. Could be a top notch property with a reasonable monetary investment.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews