We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“park and fly”

Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Plainfield
Reviewed October 24, 2012

excellent and affordable place to stay overnight for early flight time. shuttle driver was helpfull and courtious, there are plenty of gas stations on site and many choices in food

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank WILLIAM K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 167 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank gracious
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank GREGORY F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We have stayed at this hotel many of times over the years and we still keep coming back here when we travel to the Indianapolis area. The manager is a fantastic individual and the staff are very pleasant and friendly. You never walk into this hotel and find it dirty. It is always neat and clean. The complimentary breakfast bar is very delicious and the is always plenty for all guests. We really like this hotel and will continue to stay there. It is also pet friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank KIMBERLY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

I have no problem with old buildings being redone, but lets at least make sure the carpet is clean and the cobwebs are cleaned out of the corners.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

This is a very nice Super 8 - indoor pool and hot breakfast! Decent Rooms! They say they have truck parking and do not - we were in a semi with a trailer and were able to park on one end of the building but they don't have semi parking.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djsc75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

I've stayed in many Super 8 motels, and have had good experiences. This location was one of the worst hotels of any kind that I'd ever seen. The carpet was worn, with a very large iron burn mark in the middle of the room. The paint was worn off most of the headboard on the bed, the chair was in disrepair, the towel racks were rusting, and huge black hairs were scattered about the room. Disgusting. I wrote Super 8 about my experience and never received a response.

Room Tip: Avoid this hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank fortwilliams09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Plainfield hotels
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield/ Indianapolis Arpt Area
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Indianapolis Airport- Plainfield
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-SW/Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Indianapolis Airport Plainfield
0.1 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Indianapolis Airport
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Atrea Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area

Address: 6015 Gateway Dr, State Route 267 & I-70, Plainfield, IN 46168-7655
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Plainfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Plainfield
Price Range: $78 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Arpt Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Plainfield/Indianapolis Airport Hotel Plainfield
Super Eight Plainfield
Plainfield Super 8
Plainfield Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing