We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Pleasant” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Plainfield
Certificate of Excellence
Lowell, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Pleasant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

WE arrived late and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was large, comfortable, clean and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Breakfast had a wide variety and hot. Thank you Best Western for a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Debra I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Thank you for choosing our property during your recent stay in Plainfield. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our beds are plush pillowtops to help you get a good nights rest. I hope you stay with us again soon. Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    96
    26
    21
    20
See reviews for
144
81
29
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Breckenridge, Colorado
Level Contributor
80 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night and was happy with the service and location. The room was clean and bed comfortable. Only negative was the free breakfast was mediocre but it could be that I arrived on the later end for breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank reese1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and posting a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I'm sorry that your breakfast expectations were not met. We are constantly trying to improve our guest experience and have taken steps to improve our breakfast experience by adding new items and changing the brand of items that we use. We hope you stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coatesville
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

The hotel was very well done. We thought Best Western was a mid grade hotel chain, but this was a 5 star hotel. Room and lobby area were beautiful and done well. The room was huge. Bed was comfortable. Will most likely stay at again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our property and your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you're in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolla
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013

This is was our third stay at this hotel. We originally booked two nights a much more expensive hotel in North Indy. We got off to a late start and decided to see if they happened to have a room available here. We got lucky, they did. The front desk agent, Lori, was absolutely amazing. She was able to give us a beautiful room on short notice. She was so sweet and went out of her way to explain everything about he hotel. Including how they have gone green. I wish every hotel had a front desk person like Lori. The room was simply amazing. The beds are so nice. Better than ours at home. lol. We checked out and went on with our fun day in Indy. Later in the afternoon we were still talking about how great we slept. Again, we canceled our rooms at the other hotel and call Best Western back. That night we headed back and stayed again. We have stayed at three other hotels in the same area. None of them compare to the Best Western Atrea. Thanks for making out stay so awesome!!!!

Room Tip: There isn't a bad room in the entire place. Very nice hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lane1022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and I will certainly relay your kind words along to Lori. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013

This is a very clean and easy to get in and out of. We were with friends that dropped us off at the Indianapolis Airport with no problems. The rooms are very large and comfortable. This was the second time we had stayed in this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lyenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for continuing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

This is our go-to hotel in the Indianapolis area. It is easily accessible, the beds are very comfortable, the staff is courteous and professional, and the hotel is spotless. We rented the meeting room for a family reunion and appreciated the kindness of the staff in setting up the room for our comfort. We loved the pool. The breakfast was fresh and satisfying. All in all, we loved staying at the Best Western Atrea and look forward to our next visit!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Susan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for your review, Susan. I am glad that you enjoyed your experience at our property. We hope to host you and your family again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edwardsville IL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2013

The beds and pillows are so comfortable you never want to leave. Rooms are Large, Clean and Modern. The staff members are very pleasant and helpful. In the evening stop by the front desk for fresh chocolate chip cookies before you head up for bed. This was my second weekend stay and I plan to stay here everytime I'm in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for staying with us! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Plainfield hotels
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield/ Indianapolis Arpt Area
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Airport
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-SW/Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Indianapolis Airport
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis AP Plainfield
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Airport/Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites
Address: 6109 Cambridge Way, Plainfield, IN 46168-7903
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Plainfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Plainfield
#3 Family Hotel in Plainfield
#5 Business Hotel in Plainfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus in the Atrea Airport Inn & Suites is located just over 6 miles from the Indianapolis International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Atrea Airport Inn And Suites
Best Western Atrea Airport Hotel Plainfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing