We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield/ Indianapolis Arpt Area
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Plainfield
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank PONITA H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (936)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

886 - 892 of 936 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank CATHY P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

This was a great place to stay before our trip to Jamaica. The hotel is nice and clean; the staff is very helpful and friendly. The shuttle to the airport was prompt and the pick up from the airport was also very speedy. Their shuttle service is probably the best I have experienced in the Indy area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank JSSIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank BRENT A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ralph B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

The Park and Fly was an appreciated service offering that made us chose this hotel when we left the IND airport to attend a family reunion out of state. Baymont Plainfield's airport deliver and pick-up was friendly, prompt, and well delineated in instructions provided upon check in the night before. Most especially commendable was that we left our own vechicle in safekeeping, and the hotel's surroundings were perfectly secure!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ELIZABETH T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We were exhausted following our Vietnam veterans reunion in St. Louis and decided not to push on toward home. We chose Baymont because of previous good experiences on other trips. We were very pleased that this stay was just as pleasant as any we had experienced at any Baymont.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank KATHERINE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Plainfield hotels
0.1 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Indianapolis Airport
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis AP Plainfield
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Atrea Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Indianapolis Airport Plainfield
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Airport
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-SW/Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield/ Indianapolis Arpt Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield/ Indianapolis Arpt Area

Address: 6010 Gateway Dr, Plainfield, IN 46168-7655
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Plainfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Plainfield
#9 Business Hotel in Plainfield
Price Range: $76 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield/ Indianapolis Arpt Area 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Deal in Plainfield! The Baymont Inn & Suites - Indianapolis Airport is located just 4 miles from the Indianapolis International Airport and offers complimentary 24-hr airport transportation. Hotel features include nicely appointed guestrooms, with brand new 32" flat screen TVs, microwave, refrigerator, coffeemaker, full-size iron/board and hairdryer; as well as an indoor pool w/whirlpool, 24-hr fitness center (with all new equipment!), free WIFI, business center w/guest computer, free on-site parking, complimentary 24-hr airport transportation, guest laundry and a Deluxe Breakfast Buffet. The Baymont Inn & Suites is convenient to downtown Indianapolis and its many restaurants, shops and attractions; such as the Indiana Convention Center, Lucas Oil Stadium (home of the Indianapolis Colts), Banker's Life (formerly Conseco) Fieldhouse (home of the Indiana Pacers & Indiana Fever), the Indianapolis Motor Speedway (home of the world-famous Indianapolis 500 & Brickyard 400 Races), Lucas Oil Raceway Park, the Indianapolis Zoo, White River State Park and the Childrens Museum (ranked one of the Top 10 in the US). There is lots to see and do - come see why we are the best deal in Plainfield! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield/ Indianapolis Arpt Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Indianapolis Airport/Plainfield
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport/Plainfield Hotel Plainfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing