We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Circus City Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$60
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
132
69
18
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
69
18
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern hotelshave stayed at this hotel severalbreakfast staffnice clean hotelplace to staybest westernsshort drivepleasant staystaff was friendlyvisiting familybreakfast roompool areanice breakfastdesk clerkyogurtmotelindiana
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 232 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2010

Have stayed in Best Westserns several times in the last 10 yrs and this was the best time I have ever had and I have stayed in Peru 5-6 time and you could not have done any thing any better to make this the best stay of all time, GREAT JOB and keep up the good work, you have a great Motel and some of the vast Employees in the country.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johns49Grayville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2010

Stayed here as a base for our trip to the ND football game. Location was convenient (right off US31) about 75 minutes south of South Bend. Many restaurants in Peru a short drive away.

We had a "Junior Suite" that had a king-sized bed and a small sitting area where our 3 kids slept in their sleeping bags. Since we only were using it to eliminate a long drive to and from the game, it was great. Staff was very cordial and responsive.

Two of the kids used the pool and had a good time. The area was clean and provided towels for swimmers.

The hotel had a hot continental breakfast (cereal, muffins, danish, cheese omelets, sausage) and very good coffee. Nice area in the lobby for sitting and conversing with other guests.

We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skippy2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2010

We were pleasantly surprised to find such a wonderful facility so close to our desired destination. Convenient and easily accessible to Logansport, Kokomo and Peru, my wife and I were so impressed with our room, the attention to detail of the staff, the quality of the food served at breakfast, and the overall comfort of the area.

We look forward to having the opportunity to stay at this location again in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FloridaTraveler33903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2010

The staff was great, and the breakfast was better than most similar breakfast buffets.

My only complaint was the "free wireless access". The coverage and stability was abysmal, with so many dropouts that it was just about impossible to use. I actually got a better signal in my room from the hotel next door.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tlesher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2007

Spent 2 nights, a weekend, in a smoking, queen-size. Room was very clean, comfortable. My wife had a bad knee so elevator a plus- we were on second floor. Indoor pool and small lounge(unexpected bonus) very cozy. Great breakfast included in an average price (Senior rate-$75 plus tax) Biscuits and gravy win me over every time-especially Hoosier pork. On US 31 at business exit to Peru proper. Great location, Grissom Air Museum 10 minutes south, Circus Hall of Fame 15 minutes east. One hour north of Indianapolis, 1 hour south of South Bend.

Stayed: February 2007
2  Thank Devon_Peyton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews