We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay over after concert at Klipsch music center ”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

We were looking for somewhere to stay cheap but safe after the Miranda Lambert concert. Checked in after 11 pm after the show and a quick drive over. Room was comfy and nice and just what we needed to catch some zzzzs. Headed out in the late morning. Missed breakfast because we slept in. Maybe next time. Good customer service, clean and safe place to stay.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Wonderwoman513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review the Super 8 in Noblesville! We greatly appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon!

Ryan Waldron,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (315)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 315 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2014

I was told that there would be only two rooms left on my selected dates but found that there were plenty of rooms available. Our room, not the bathroom, had a musty/sour smell to it. The stay would have been perfect EXCEPT for this odor.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Frederick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the issue you had and can assure you we are taking actions to correct it.

General Manager, Ryan Waldron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

this was a clean place to stay at.. the rooms were very clean and staff very friendly.. I would stay here again if back in this city.. price is fair also..It had your standard breakfast.. coffee in rooms but no refri or microwave. it has indoor pool if people wanted to swim...

Room Tip: i was here twice and all the rooms were clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank spottedhawk90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Thank you so much for taking time to review the Super 8 in Noblesville. We always appreciate the feedback and we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Ryan Waldron, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Oliver S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

BIG BED BUGS. I didn't know till I work up in morning. I stayed Aug 8 room 104. The room was quite and cool and satisfied exception for the bugs. The staff was friendly. I didn't stay for the breakfast just wanted out

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Any time we have a guest complaint of bed bugs we take it very seriously, so the room you were in was thoroughly inspected and found to be completely free of any bed bugs or bed bug droppings. I apologize however, as it sounds like you did have a run in with some sort of insect in the room. But I can assure you there was no infestation present at the time of our inspection.
Ryan Waldron, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

I am not sure what more I could want for the money I spent. My room was spacious, clean, and the bed was comfy. Located in the middle of everything noblesville has to offer, and on the highway so you are minutes from wherever your going.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IsaiahRaiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Ryan Waldron, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Expected worse and was pleasantly surprised!! The service was great and anytime I needed anything the staff were extremely helpful!! There not being it much to do in this small town, I was directed to many attractions and eateries all around!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cammypants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Ryan Waldron, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
1.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
4.8 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
5.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
7.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 17070 Dragonfly Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-3638 (Formerly Super 8 Noblesville Indianapolis)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range: $78 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to downtown Noblesville and convenient to nearby shopping and restaurants make Quality Inn Noblesville Indianapolis hotel your area home base and enjoy the convenience of being only 20 minutes from the Hoosier capital. With quick access to Interstate 69, our Noblesville hotel is an ideal spot from which to explore Indiana attractions like Conner Prairie, Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Lucas Oil Stadium, RCA Dome and Indianapolis Zoo. Klipchs Music Center, home to big-name concerts, is only five minutes away. Book a comfortable room at our Noblesville, IN, hotel and make the most of your time on the road. In the morning, enjoy free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza before getting on to your next adventure. Browse the web with free Wi-Fi from your room. After a long day, relax in our heated indoor pool or watch an HBO movie. Our hotel features free truck or RV parking, and handicapped-accessible rooms are available. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult, and our hotel is pet friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis Hotel Noblesville
Super 8 Noblesville
Super Eight Noblesville
Noblesville Super Eight
Noblesville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing