We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel was clean but needs to be updated badly. TV's are very old and the pool liner is falling off and stained. Breakfast was all sweets with kids I would like to have more choice with less sugar. One weird thing, staff cleaned my windshield on my car. Weird!!!! but ok I guess? Warning maybe?

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for your kind words towards the staff, I will defiantly share with them. I am happy to inform you that we are planning to update the hotel and our guest rooms soon. I will also look at what other items we can offer at breakfast that may be less sugary. Thank you again for letting us know how your experience was, we hope to see you again very soon.

Thank you,
Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (315)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

205 - 211 of 315 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ken J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Stayed one night and the hotel is outdated. It's a very basic stay - 1 star in my book. There was a recliner in our room that had stains all over it. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were teeny-tiny.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deertwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback we get from our guest; it lets us know what we are doing right and where we can improve. I am happy to let you know that we are getting rid of the old recliners and we have already replaced most of our pillows to a higher standard. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you,
Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wilfredo M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
4.8 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
7.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 17070 Dragonfly Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-3638 (Formerly Super 8 Noblesville Indianapolis)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range: $67 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to downtown Noblesville and convenient to nearby shopping and restaurants make Quality Inn Noblesville Indianapolis hotel your area home base and enjoy the convenience of being only 20 minutes from the Hoosier capital. With quick access to Interstate 69, our Noblesville hotel is an ideal spot from which to explore Indiana attractions like Conner Prairie, Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Lucas Oil Stadium, RCA Dome and Indianapolis Zoo. Klipchs Music Center, home to big-name concerts, is only five minutes away. Book a comfortable room at our Noblesville, IN, hotel and make the most of your time on the road. In the morning, enjoy free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza before getting on to your next adventure. Browse the web with free Wi-Fi from your room. After a long day, relax in our heated indoor pool or watch an HBO movie. Our hotel features free truck or RV parking, and handicapped-accessible rooms are available. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult, and our hotel is pet friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis Hotel Noblesville
Super 8 Noblesville
Super Eight Noblesville
Noblesville Super Eight
Noblesville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing