We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff awesome.....rooms average”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (315)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

221 - 227 of 315 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2013

Room was nice. The breakfast could of been better. No danish, bagels were gone. My parents stayed in a handicapped room which had a hole in the ceiling and leaked on my mother. Put in some little refridgerators.
It was a good location for what i had to do.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stuart T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to giving your feedback about your stay. I would like to apologize about the breakfast selection. We are very limited on what we can offer, due to the Super 8 Brands Standards. This is a new breakfast that is on trial, and hopefully with your feedback and others just like you, we may be able to offer a larger variety in the future. I would also like to apologize for the leak in your parents room, it’s my understanding we did have a water pipe on the second floor that went bad on that weekend. Please accept my sincere apology, unfortunately problems like that can’t always be prevented. We take pride in our hotel, and do our very best to have every guest leave us completely satisfied with their stay. Again thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know.

Thank you,
Brandalyn Gragg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank lbwehr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

First of all, I will say that the staff here were very friendly, polite, and helpful. This hotel is not awful, but it is very outdated and in desperate need of a makeover. Our room smelled of musty smoke (and it was a non-smoking room), I didn't walk or shower barefooted, the shower had hard water stains and all of the towels had stains on them but smelled like they had been washed. I don't feel like it was worth the $100/ night, I think $60 would have been more reasonable. I feel bad writing this review, but I'm just telling the truth! And again, the staff was great! We didn't try the breakfast and it is in a great location. We were in town for the Honda Civic Tour featuring Maroon 5 at the Klipsch Music Center and it was a very short drive. Lots of shopping and places to eat in immediate area. It is tolerable, just very outdated!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know how your experience was. We do apologize for the less than satisfying experience you had while staying with us. Please be assured that the issues you have raised are being addressed, and appropriate action is being taken. I would also love to let you know that we expect to start a renovation very soon. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again very soon.

Thank you,
Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jamie R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

First I must say the staff is very friendly but the place is terrible. Showing its age and could us a good cleaning. Our non snoking room smelded like an ash tray. We asked for another and they all smelled. Our two towels we had for a family of four had yellow and brown stains on them. We asked for more and was told they were out of towels. Pillows wew the worst I have ever used. Everything in the room is old and shows signs of wear. Woken up early by auto repair shop next doorusing impact wrenches.

Room Tip: Choose another place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know how your experience was. We do apologize for the less than satisfying experience you had while staying with us. Please be assured that the issues you have raised are being addressed, and appropriate action is being taken. I would love you let you know that we expect to start a renovation very soon. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again very soon.

Thank you,
Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
4.8 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
7.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 17070 Dragonfly Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-3638 (Formerly Super 8 Noblesville Indianapolis)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range: $69 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to downtown Noblesville and convenient to nearby shopping and restaurants make Quality Inn Noblesville Indianapolis hotel your area home base and enjoy the convenience of being only 20 minutes from the Hoosier capital. With quick access to Interstate 69, our Noblesville hotel is an ideal spot from which to explore Indiana attractions like Conner Prairie, Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Lucas Oil Stadium, RCA Dome and Indianapolis Zoo. Klipchs Music Center, home to big-name concerts, is only five minutes away. Book a comfortable room at our Noblesville, IN, hotel and make the most of your time on the road. In the morning, enjoy free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza before getting on to your next adventure. Browse the web with free Wi-Fi from your room. After a long day, relax in our heated indoor pool or watch an HBO movie. Our hotel features free truck or RV parking, and handicapped-accessible rooms are available. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult, and our hotel is pet friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis Hotel Noblesville
Super 8 Noblesville
Super Eight Noblesville
Noblesville Super Eight
Noblesville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing