We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Except for being hard to find, it was OK. Got directions...”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Except for being hard to find, it was OK. Got directions from the front desk and finally found it. Highway noise and oythers customers were noisy.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are working on getting better signage for the west end of the building.

Thank you,
Brandalyn Gragg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 313 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013

My husband and I stayed here June 15, 2013. We attended the Tom Petty concert nearby and needed a place to crash. The hotel has a shuttle service for $8/per person each way to the venue. There are several restaurants nearby. It was quiet at night and we were able to get a good night sleep before a long road trip back home the following day. The front desk attendants were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the bathroom shower/tub and tile floor were pretty dirty. However, the hotel is older so it may just be to years of wear. We would stay here again as we loved the shuttle service and the general location.

Room Tip: Get a room on the top floor to avoid potential noise issues.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kim g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I am very glad to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you again for your positive review.

Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Two of stayed in the room; however, only one of us could shower. When my husband finished showering, there was a foot of dirty, soapy water in the bottom of the tub. Since it was close to check out time, I went ahead and just got dressed to go downstairs and complain. The water NEVER went down in the half hour it took us to depart the room. I went to front desk to tell them of the disgusting issue, and she said that if I had called and had someone come up, I could have then taken a shower. I asked for some kind of compensation for this and was met with a blank stare and a "no, but I can have someone go up there and fix it now, and you can go up and shower". It was noon at this time and I was already dressed to leave on the rest of our trip, so this notion was ridiculous, and she knew it! I can't believe nothing whatsoever could be offered to compensate for such an oversight - not to even be able to shower in a motel room!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Flygirl818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of the Super 8 Noblesville. I am very sorry this happened to you. We did have our maintenance go up to the room right after you left and I am happy to say it was simply the drain stopper was down. As part of our cleaning routine we close the drains to insure no drips or leaks are coming from the facet and the tub is fully dry before a guest checks in. Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Please feel welcome at our hotel in your future travels.

Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

As always this hotel was amazing and the staff friendly as ever. I will continue to stay here and use this hotel when I stay in the Noblesville area. Plus besides the staff you can't find a hotel better located within walking distance of many places to eat and shop.

Room Tip: A room on the second floor is generally quieter if you are a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I am very glad to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you again for your positive review.

Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Made online reservations. $59one night Got to the hotel, found out they canceled my reservation.was suggested that I book z room for $89 Told that there was nothing that could be done even after showing them the conformation screen/number . Asked front desk employee for a manager. Was told she was "the front desk attendant,therefore in charge". Asked for 1800 number, she rattled it off very fast. Acted put out when I asked her for a pen to write it down. Called 1800 number, "complaint being forwarded....we'll call you Tuesday"....so they advised me to ask for a general manager at the location. I went back in the building with a number from a complaint....lo and behold, the front desk lady is no longer the only one in charge....Ms. Gragg general manager is available. After talking with her, and told several times that "I couldn't possibly have booked a) for that price b)for that location c)for that night, she found me a room for $62......the room was OK for what we needed (a close place after the concert). Room was dirty, shower was dirty, shower handrail was exposed PVC pipe, door at the end of the hallway was still broken.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jodie51878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of the Super 8 Noblesville. There was a major miscommunication between our Central reservation System in which you made your reservation and the system we work with on property. I am very sorry this happened to you. I assure you that this matter will be looked into. Once again, I apologize for your unpleasant stay and any inconvenience we may have caused you. Please feel welcome at our hotel in your future travels.

Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank cawdjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
1.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
4.8 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
7.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 17070 Dragonfly Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-3638 (Formerly Super 8 Noblesville Indianapolis)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range: $69 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to downtown Noblesville and convenient to nearby shopping and restaurants make Quality Inn Noblesville Indianapolis hotel your area home base and enjoy the convenience of being only 20 minutes from the Hoosier capital. With quick access to Interstate 69, our Noblesville hotel is an ideal spot from which to explore Indiana attractions like Conner Prairie, Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Lucas Oil Stadium, RCA Dome and Indianapolis Zoo. Klipchs Music Center, home to big-name concerts, is only five minutes away. Book a comfortable room at our Noblesville, IN, hotel and make the most of your time on the road. In the morning, enjoy free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza before getting on to your next adventure. Browse the web with free Wi-Fi from your room. After a long day, relax in our heated indoor pool or watch an HBO movie. Our hotel features free truck or RV parking, and handicapped-accessible rooms are available. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult, and our hotel is pet friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis Hotel Noblesville
Super 8 Noblesville
Super Eight Noblesville
Noblesville Super 8
Noblesville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing