We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel is ok but not spectacular. Because it is now smoke...”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Reviewed April 11, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (313)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 313 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2013

We stayed overnight on a Friday night. The room was Ok. Nothing to write home about. Overall maintenance of property could be improved; especially in the pool area. The swimming pool liner was coming down in several areas. Mixed review on the staff. Even for the value price, there are other hotels within $20-$30 per night that are much better. I should have paid the extra money to get a better bed and I would have slept much better.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeffF410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I do apologize that you are unhappy with our hotel. I am please to let you know that we soon will be undergoing LOTS of new changes, including our beds. I encourage you to come back and give us another try. Your continued business mean so much to us, I would like to show you what we can offer at our hotel.

Thank you,

Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

I happened to pass by bristol on my way to nashville and decided to stay at the super8. I found the room to be clean and nice. No traffic noise even though hotel is located off the exit. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. I appreciate them making my stay super nice. I will definitely stay at this hotel whenever i pass by bristol. Thank you very much super 8 staff.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bourbon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you so much for your review, we love to get positve feedback from our guest. It helps to incourage our team to keep up the good work.

Thank you again,

Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

it was very good service. My room was clean and roomy. it is close to shopping and lots of places to eat.the pool was also nice .we didnt like the pillows could be better.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Arnold M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

I would like to take this time to personally thank you for staying with us at the Super 8 Noblesville. We know that you have many choices when traveling and your business is very much appreciated. We have since started changing our pillow types to offer a better standard to our guest. We hoep to see you again soon.

Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

I stayed here over the weekend and I have to say that the night staff is the reason why my stay was so pleasant. The guy, I think his name is Sharod made me feel at home. He went out of his way to meet all of my needs and he was very polite to me and my family. Breakfast and coffee were always ready on time and it was just an awesome experience. I will continue to stay here whenever I'm in town.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mattbarnes103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you so much for your positive review about our hotel and staff. We love to get comments like this one. I will be sure to share with Sharrod, I am sure he will be thrilled. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Martin E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Excellent place to stay when the icestorm hit and we needed a comfortable economic place to stay the night when we could not travel back home.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very glad we could be there when you needed us. Hopefully we’ll see you again soon, under better weather conditions. 

Thank you,

Brandalyn Gragg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
1.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 17070 Dragonfly Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-3638 (Formerly Super 8 Noblesville Indianapolis)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range: $69 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to downtown Noblesville and convenient to nearby shopping and restaurants make Quality Inn Noblesville Indianapolis hotel your area home base and enjoy the convenience of being only 20 minutes from the Hoosier capital. With quick access to Interstate 69, our Noblesville hotel is an ideal spot from which to explore Indiana attractions like Conner Prairie, Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Lucas Oil Stadium, RCA Dome and Indianapolis Zoo. Klipchs Music Center, home to big-name concerts, is only five minutes away. Book a comfortable room at our Noblesville, IN, hotel and make the most of your time on the road. In the morning, enjoy free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza before getting on to your next adventure. Browse the web with free Wi-Fi from your room. After a long day, relax in our heated indoor pool or watch an HBO movie. Our hotel features free truck or RV parking, and handicapped-accessible rooms are available. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult, and our hotel is pet friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis Hotel Noblesville
Super 8 Noblesville
Super Eight Noblesville
Noblesville Super Eight
Noblesville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing