We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Smoke free hotel" room reeked of stale smoke!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Reviewed January 30, 2013 via mobile

Nice location, nice lobby, nice staff. But room REEKED of stale smoke- yuck! I couldn't sleep well at all and ALL of my clothes, hair, children's clothes and hair noticeably stunk from it. I was livid! No other room to switch us to that would fit our family. Needless to say, this one detail ruined our stay. If you stay here, ask to smell the room first before you get your stuff out of the car.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank n-villemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (312)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

277 - 283 of 312 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a concert at the Verizon wireless center... Very convienant location to that, the staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice and clean, the breakfast was average and the room was very spacious, the only thing I didn't like was the pool being right in the open of the lobby so anyone going in or out of the hotel can see you, a little akward but overall the place was nice

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stallio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jared F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

I am very glad to hear that you were so happy during your stay with us. this is the kind of things that I like to hear and read. hopefully during your future trips into town you will come to us and inform any friends or family that you may have to come join us also if they come into our neck of the woods.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013 via mobile

If they invested as much into revamping the rooms as they did the lobby it would go from average to good. This hotel is five minutes from my family so it is VERY likely we will stay here again. Lobby is updated, fresh, n clean. Staff with the exception of the lady working Christmas morning who clearly did not want to be, where all super nice. Breakfast was not the best. Not the worst either. Teens enjoyed the indoor pool. I'm glad we used an out source and got such a great deal on the room price or we would have been demanding a refund on part of it. What they were trying to charge people is way to much for how dirty the rooms are. Had to have a clean bed spread brought as soon as we checked in as there was "white" stuff on the first one. GROSS!!!! Shower smelled of mildew when the bathroom got wet n steamy although u could not visibly see any. All in all it was an ok stay. Not unbearable and they fixed things promptly.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RAChampeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Hotel is sligtly hidden from the main road. Room was clean but spartan without fridge, microwave. Has free internet as wel as 2 comoputers in lobby. Large breakfast room with expected choices. barthroom large but, again, minimal extras (tissue box on handrail, small sink top). However a good bargain, easy access to the main road but far enough away that noise is minimal.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jared F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

I am very glad to hear that you were so happy during your stay with us. this is the kind of things that I like to hear and read. hopefully during your future trips into town you will come to us and inform any friends or family that you may have to come join us also if they come into our neck of the woods.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

We needed a pet friendly hotel, in order to visit relatives. We were traveling with a newly rescued 8 month old puppy. They only charge an additional $10.00 for a pet. Signs to find this hotel do not exist. Fortunately, Google maps shows its location correctly. Depending on which direction you are going you have to turn either immediately before or after the Marathon Gas station.
We had a King bedded suite for $99.00 + tax, pet charge included. This included breakfast for two.
The suite had two older TVs. The bedroom area had a king bed, 2 end tables, a dresser which served as the TV stand, with two large drawers . The room had a keyed safe, which we did not use. The small closet had an ironing board and iron.
The bathroom was a toilet and shower/tub combo. There is a separate sink/counter area outside of the bathroom.
The living room area had an Armoire holding a TV, with additional drawers for storage. There is a small refrigerator and a counter with a microwave and coffee service. There is a sofa, a small chair, and a desk with chair. There is more that enough lighting for working.
In general, the furnishings were reasonable, but a bit spartan. The room was well maintained and clean. The corridor carpeting was obviously seriously stained, which was unfortunate for a hotel that appears to be both clean and otherwise well maintained.
There is a small indoor pool.
The breakfast is self serve from 6am to 9am. It included coffee, juices, oatmeal, pastries, bagels, yogurt, bacon, scrambled eggs, and do it yourself waffles, bananas and apples.
All in all, it was a good stay and a good value.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onlyslightlyLost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jared F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

I am very glad to hear that you were so happy during your stay with us. this is the kind of things that I like to hear and read. hopefully during your future trips into town you will come to us and inform any friends or family that you may have to come join us also if they come into our neck of the woods.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Great value for a good nights sleep! Rooms very VERY clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Only problem I noted was a very slow elevator. Stayed only one night, had to get up very early so I was not able to take advantage of the pool, but it looked very clean and well maintained. The continental breakfast was pretty typical of similarly priced properties.
Was not hard to see off the major road, but getting to the property was a little difficult, especially for someone not familiar with the area.
All in all, a great value for the price.mmsuper clean, no sign of smoke, friendly staff and a really nice lobby/breakfast area. If I'm in the area again, I will certainly stay again!

Room Tip: Not sure if there are bad rooms here. There is a fairly busy road in front of the hotel, but it is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellinPaynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jared F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

I am very glad to hear that you were so happy during your stay with us. this is the kind of things that I like to hear and read. hopefully during your future trips into town you will come to us and inform any friends or family that you may have to come join us also if they come into our neck of the woods.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We stayed here 2 nights at the end of October. We normally wouldn't have stayed here, however, the FFA convention was in town and the places we normally stayed were booked and/or way too overpriced. The staff were somewhat friendly. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was filling. It's little out of the way, but easy to get to. The area is not a busy one. A great choice. We didn't pay a lot for the room which had me worried it wouldn't meet our expectations, but it surprised me. Would totally stay here again and again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steelcurtin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jared F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

I am very glad to hear that you were so happy during your stay with us. this is the kind of things that I like to hear and read. hopefully during your future trips into town you will come to us and inform any friends or family that you may have to come join us also if they come into our neck of the woods.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
4.4 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
6.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville

Address: 16025 Prosperity Dr, Sr 37 & Sr 238, Noblesville, IN 46060-4259 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range: $90 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites, located near Klipsch Music Center and convenient to the Grand Park sports complex. Enjoy affordable rates in a convenient location when choosing the Baymont & Suites in Noblesville, IN. Our pet-friendly, smoke-free hotel is ideally located near many area points of interest, which include: Klipsch Music Center, Bankers Life Fieldhouse The Children's Museum of Indianapolis Indianapolis Zoo. Get refreshed in our inviting guest rooms, all of which feature expanded cable television channels, hair dryers, coffee makers, in-room desks, safes, wake-up services, irons and ironing boards. Additional amenities include: Free full breakfast Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free newspaper weekdays Indoor heated pool Take care of basic business needs with access to copy and fax services, and for added convenience, guest laundry facilities are available onsite. Microwave ovens and refrigerators are featured in suites and jacuzzi suites. Make your reservation today at the Baymont & Suites in Noblesville, IN for a memorable stay in a great location, all at an affordable price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Noblesville
Noblesville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing