We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome venue to see a show”

Klipsch Music Center
Ranked #1 of 21 things to do in Noblesville
Attraction details
Cicero, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“awesome venue to see a show”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

I have been out there several times to see country shows, and a whole mix of artists. The parking attendants are the greatest but the keep is look for the barrier that is down when walking back to your car at night and head to that one to get out at night and you will get out faster. Always leave right before the encore also. They have streamlined the traffic so it helps getting out at night. There is nothing like sitting outside listening to country music with the stars out. It is an awesome venue to go too.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Abbey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    134
    85
    30
    17
    13
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Noblesville, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Love the Concerts”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

I wanna rock n roll, and this place has all the best of the best coming and going all year long. Looking forward to next year for sure.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jason F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Not my favorite place for a concert”
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Restrooms are ALWAYS crowded, long lines for drinks. When we're on the lawn, it doesn't even feel like I'm at a concert. So far away, everyone just watches the big screens. I go because I'm a fan of the performers, NOT for the venue.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Pattimoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Outdoor Venue”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Depends on the performer but always fun! Love Goo Goo Dolls, Pearl Jam, and Motley Crue there this year!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noblesville, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Venue”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I have been to Klipsch many times. Great venue, sound quality, parking, restroom facilities. Could use more options for dining though, but I dont you dont really go there to eat.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelAgentKat3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Klipsch Music Center also viewed

Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 

Been to Klipsch Music Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing