We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“LOVE THIS PLACE!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Klipsch Music Center

Klipsch Music Center
Ranked #1 of 21 things to do in Noblesville
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Mishawaka, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“LOVE THIS PLACE!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

A friend and I went to see Avenged Sevenfold I have not been here since the 80's when it was Deer Creek, Wow Klipsch Music Center is Super! I do advise you to get the vip parking and recommend getting the VIP package for $10 extra per person so that you can use the bathrooms and also nice if it is raining you can sit inside so you don't get wet it will be money well spent! I see a lot of people saying drinks are expensive- but I don't think so mixed drinks are made perfectly you get your money's worth!! I will be back Just a great experience!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    71
    27
    14
    12
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fishers, Indiana
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Jason Aldean killed it.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

Sound seems to vary by artist. Too much alcohol served. Uninterested staff. Adequate restrooms if you don't mind porta-john. All guests are funneled out one exit so it takes forever.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank deedeevee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coldwater, Michigan
Level Contributor
46 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Ok place for concerts/high price for drinks and food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

I saw Keith Urban/Little Big Town/Dustin Lynch in August 2013. The venue was great although I wish they would enforce the no smoking rule. We purchased our tickets the night before so we ended up on the lawn.
The price for drinks was astronomical. They take the tops of the bottles. I assume so they won't have to pay someone to pick up all the tops that will be left everywhere. I understand why but don't set your pop down because it will probably be tipped over.
Parking was free but there were broken beer bottles all over the field. We got to park on the edge of the field so we did not have to drive through the broken glass.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kim42092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
78 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

Attended a Toby Keith concert and got great seats for a really good price! Best concert I have ever attended!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mimi2177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midwest
Level Contributor
205 reviews
64 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Worst Handicapped Seating”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Those with mobility challenges should have a separate area, but at Klipsch you get a folding chair at the end of an aisle - the end of the seating area at that. People will trip over you, step on you, spill drinks on you, and make you feel as if YOU were in the wrong as they move into/out of the aisle. Staff will NOT ask people who are taking pictures or videos to move out of the aisle (signs say NO STANDING....etc.), and if you can't stand up to see the stage, you are looking at the rear ends of Horses [--] all nightlong.

Would be a total disaster if there were an emergency because no one on the aisle could move fast enough to get out of the way of the trampling crowd. Totally disappointed in how seating was handled, staff did not know where to seat handicapped since it was not stamped on the entry card.

A great show ruined by horrible seating, rude patrons and staff who were too interested in the show to keep patrons out of the aisle.

Handicapped parking is free and ahead of the VIP parking lot - stones not asphalt paved though.

Food/drinks are $$$$$$ - suggest that you tailgate before the show.

Bathrooms are plentiful and there generally isn't a long wait, even for the ladies room - that's if the ladies realize that there is plenty of stalls in the back of the first row. Many don't think about using them.

Mumford and Sons was a sold out and everyone was crowded tight on the lawn, standing room only. Maybe for young/healthy, this is a good deal, but not for many unless you want to stand up all night long!!

You will probably get patted down ("weapons or contraband search") when you come in, but for some reason no one in my group did.

Exiting will take a very, very, very long time - so if you do have mobility issues, you MUST leave early because the crowd will swallow you up and if you aren't knocked down, you will be lucky to still have your party with you.

One disaster away.....

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Rae Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Klipsch Music Center also viewed

Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 

Been to Klipsch Music Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing