We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Reviewed June 3, 2014

I travel often for work, and I have to say that the experience at Fairfield inn in Noblesville beats all hotels I have stayed at. Between their great service, clean rooms, great breakfast, and location, you cant beat this hotel and the price. Christi the GM was so accommodating in every way possible, , as well as the front desk attendant Tori. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will not look elsewhere when I travel the the Noblesville area again. Such a friendly staff and great stay, thank you again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SueCapu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how we did.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 149 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Fairfield Inns and Suites in Noblesville, IN, for three nights. Our room was large, as was the bathroom, and the bed was comfortable. There were no bath towels in the room when we arrived, but the desk responded immediately. We were on the ground floor across the hall from the hotel commerical laundry and maids closet so early in the morning, there was some noise in the hallway, but not excessive. The front desk was often not attended, mostly during the breakfast hours because the employees who were restocking breakfast seemed to be new and didn't know how to replenish the coffee or the orange juice dispensers. The breakfast was adequate but limited in some choices...not everyone wants fat free milk! Toast was not among the offerings. There is new construction going on next door which created quite a bit of dust, but that is not Fairfield's fault. This location was great for us because we wanted to be close to historic downtown Noblesville.

Room Tip: Avoid the first room on either side of the ground floor next to the breakfast area and the housekeep...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carie501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

I have on numerous occasions stayed in a Marriottt brand motel. With family living in the area, I have snuggled into a bed at the Fairfield Inn and Suites, in Noblesville, In., several times in the past few years. I have no complaints!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Thank you very much for all your kind words. Looking forward to your next visit to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Stayed at this hotel this past weekend because were attending a concert. I did not feel the hotel was located as close to the concert facility as it states but wasn't that bad of a drive. Our room however had a horrible musty bad smell. In addition the fire alarm went off at 7:30 am on Sunday. When we were trying to leave the hotel we were unable to use the elevator becasue their staff was using it to transport their cleaning carts. In fact door opened at our floor, one lady got out and the other just shut the door in our face. Had to carry our stuff down the stairs. When we got back from the concert there was no parking available in the lot had to squeeze in a small slot. I feel the service was not up to the normal Fairfield treatment i have seen in the past.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ewinme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

We are very sorry for all of your inconveniences. We do hope you return in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Stayed this past weekend and a large group for a wedding was at the same hotel. Very loud guest but the staff took care of us in every area. We didn't get much sleep but the staff made up for it with friendliness and a very clean hotel. We had all of our needs met. We stayed 2 nights and got plenty of sleep the second night. Management was on top of things. Took great care of us during our stay.

Room Tip: Back wall is the quietest
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Judy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you so much for all your kind words. We appreciate that very much, It was a tough weekend. Again, thank you and looking forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

I Was in town for a soccer tournament. The staff took very good care of us. The room was clean and Breakfast was pretty good for a hotel breakfast. The pool was a decent size and the Would definitely come back and stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Soccermom2007432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words. Looking forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

in was very easy, the gentleman who checked me I was very nice. The room was very nice. Breakfast was very good. But when we woke up there was ants on the night stand. I told the check out clerk and all she could say was Oh.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

I do apologize for your inconvenience, Unfortunately with the weather it brings our little critters inside. I do hope you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
5.2 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
5.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
8.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville

Address: 17960 Foundation Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-2463
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range: $120 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Noblesville
Fairfield Noblesville
Noblesville Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing