We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Certificate of Excellence
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Wow!”
Reviewed January 28, 2011

This place is amazing!!!! Excellent staff, clean rooms, and excellent customer service. This place felt like home!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sgib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    68
    14
    6
    11
See reviews for
88
67
15
104
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed January 27, 2011

I would recommend this hotel. The staff is personable and kind, and the hotel is clean and elegant. I feel like this hotel is a home away from home.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MayBaydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coldwater, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed January 26, 2011

Cambria Suites in Noblesville was absolutely perfect. Upon arrival we were greeted by a very polite and knowledgable staff. We ordered room service that very reasonable and tasteYy.. THe kids enjoyed the pool and hottub, and I took advantage of a state of the art workout room. the hotel was very very clean and tidy! The suites also are right across from some great shopping DOUBLE BONUS!!! A A++ all the way!!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank momstew22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2011

This is a great hotel, very modern, and has a great location. I recomend anyone stay here if your in the area.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MIKE34227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Liberty, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2010

My family and I stayed at this hotel in July. We did not know much about it since the brand is new. We loved our stay! The staff were all very nice. We spent our evening on the outdoor courtyard or patio - not sure what to call it - and it was very relaxing. The hotel even had some cornhole games for us to play, although our children enjoyed them more then we did. They do charge for breakfast, but we decided it was worth it to eat there so we did not have to rush out for breakfast. The breakfast was good as well. The rooms were very clean and we loved the set-up of the rooms.

As for the person who compared this hotel to a Super 8, I had to almost laugh. You cannot compare a Cambria to a Super 8. They are not even on the same level. Of course, you get what you pay for. I like having a lot of amenities and a comfortable bed on which to sleep.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelswithchildren9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 19, 2010

We live in Noblesville and wanted to treat the kids to a night away. This place was great. Room is modern and beautiful and the bed was incredible. It had a nice little area with a sleeper sofa and another TV on the wall so the kids had their own little retreat. It was great. Only complaint was pool water was a tad chilly, but the kids still enjoyed it.

  • Stayed September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ScottSpringer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Oak, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2010

Just got back from a 2 day business trip to the Indianapolis area and we stayed at the Cambria Suites, Noblesville.
Firstly, I am world traveled and have experienced all kinds of hotel offerings.
WOW is how I would describe this place, this should be the benchmark that most other hotels should aspire to become. The king size bed was as comfortable as a Hampton Inn bed (my other benchmark) but the overall style and cleanliness was what wowed me most oh, and the service of course, oh, and the breakfast that was included. To top everything off we got a rate of $59 per night!

Brilliant job Cambria Suites!!

Paul McCarville

Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank computerdeals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
5.1 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
6.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis

Property: Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
Address: 13500 Tegler Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-4515
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Noblesville Hotel Noblesville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing