We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnificent stay. Will be coming back in the near future.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Magnificent stay. Will be coming back in the near future.”
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Elida was very helpful at the breakfast bar. She helped us so much with understanding the culture and cuisine. Rooms were very clean. Housekeeping staff very efficient. Please give her a pat in the back for her hard work. Good work Elida!!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nathanharding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Greetings Nathanharding,

Thank you for your tripadvisor review. Also, thank you for acknowledging our breakfast server Elida and our hardworking Housekeeping staff. Our associates take such great pride in the level of service and cleanliness of our hotel. We appreciate your business and we all hope for your return in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    68
    12
    6
    11
See reviews for
86
65
15
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Wood Ridge, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Recently stayed at this Cambria for the first time on business and was pleasantly surprised. Easy access to local shopping and restaurants and a quick ride downtown. The breakfast staff of Elida(server) and Oscar(omelet maker) were outstanding. They made each morning start great. Thank you so much. I will be returning soon for sure.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bigbs9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Dear Bigbs9999,

Thank you for your tripadvisor review. I appreciate the acknowledgment of our two associates Oscar and Elida. We are all extremely proud of the level of service they provide each and every morning. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noblesville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 19, 2014

We have used this property for a number of meeting events over the past several years. The room setups have been as requested, the food has been excellent and the service impeccable. Elida and Oscar were very accommodating and helpful today. We will continue to return for more functions!

Room Tip: Have not used sleeping rooms, only function rooms, but zI would guess that rooms on the north side w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Gary K,

Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your repeat business and thank you for acknowledging our breakfast staff. They take great pride in their job and they genuinely care about each and everyone of our guests. We look forward to your return.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We've stayed at this Cambria location more time than I can count. My husband has traveled to this area to work for several days at a time & stayed here every time & whenever we go for a weekend away to Indy this is where we go. They are always full it seems so make sure to make reservations! Not sure if breakfast is always included with stays but its nice to have that option & the breakfast workers are the best! Very helpful & polite. The omelet lady treated my husband right & made him some awesome omelets! I think they were sad to see us go as we checked out they all waved. Rooms are always clean & comfortable, never have had a problem. Cambria has become the hotel we look for to stay at when we travel!

Room Tip: Some rooms have a tub & some have a walk in shower, I like the walk in shower the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LizH95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Greetings LizH95,

Thank you for posting a review about our hotel. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and please know that we really appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. Thank you for choosing our us and we all look forward to your return.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2014

My experience with this location of Cambria Suites far exceeds your rating of EXCELLENT. The Indiana Squadron Navy Ship Club USA held their 73rd annual here. Ship 29 from Noblesville was the host. The service we received for the entire staff went beyond their duties of being friendly. The names I cannot recall but the service, friendliness, appearance of all, and of course being helpful with last minute request and details will remain forever. Enough cannot be said. More likely we will be hosting again in 3 years and want to use these facilities once more. Thank you to all.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MPROBST1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Greetings MPROBST1946,

Thank you so much for your review. It truly was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve those who selflessly served others. thank you for staying with and I I hope we see you again!

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We stayed at Cambria Suites for 2 nights, 2/28 and 3/1/14 for my son's wedding.
Very comfortable room with 2 TV's and a great shower Slept very well in a comfortable bed and all was very clean.. Didn't have the chance with the hectic schedule to try the food but their presentation was good and all smelled very tasty!!
We come to Indy often and when we cant stay with family would be very happy to stay here again. It is very close to a lot of shopping and places to eat.
I will tell any friends coming to Indy that this is one of the better values in the area.
Thanks for taking such good care of all our wedding group!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bbref
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Greetings bbref,

Thank you for posting a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor.com. We are honored to have been chosen to be the host hotel for your son's wedding. I'm glad to read that you and your family enjoyed your time with us. We all hope to see you again in future.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McCordsville, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 2, 2014

I have done events in the conference rooms at the Cambria Suites in Noblesville 3-4 times over the past year and the staff here has been so professional, gracious and accommodating. But Oscar and Edi in the restaurant truly make me feel welcome and pleased to see me. I work for a company that is service oriented and it is a breath of fresh air when other companies are the same way. Keep up the EXCELLENT work and I will be coming back for a long long time. I live about 3 miles from the hotel and I have started recommending it to friends and family and will continue to do so.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Dear Paul B,

Thank you for posting a review about our hotel. Your loyalty is great appreciated. I'm glad to read that Oscar and Eddie have helped make your time with us more enjoyable. We are all looking forward to your next event at our hotel. Thank you for choosing us.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
5.1 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
6.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis

Property: Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
Address: 13500 Tegler Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-4515
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Noblesville Hotel Noblesville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing