We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Location, location, location!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Certificate of Excellence
Sturgis, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Just off the expressway, right across the road from a very nice shopping center, a mile from the outdoor concert venue.....couldn't have asked for better. The rooms were perfect. The bar and restuarant were a plus. Would definitely stay again. The only negative was the cleaning staff knocked on our door at 9:45 wanting to clean our room, a little early.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Hello Kris G,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for posting a review about our hotel. I apologize that our housekeeping staff knocked on your door so early in the morning. By any chance, do you remember whether or not you posted the "do not disturb" sign on your door? Thank you for letting me know about your experience and I look forward to hearing from you.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    65
    10
    6
    11
See reviews for
82
64
14
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
112 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2013

This hotel is the perfect place to stay when attending a concert at the Kliptsch center. Its actually within walking distance, but they also have shuttles if you don't want to walk. Be aware that concerts get over rather late and there is no dining or room service generally open after that, so if your hungry, have snacks in your room.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leslie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Greetings Nuanarpuk,

Thank you for posting a review about out hotel. I'm pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and CFL shuttle transportation. I hope we see you again in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union, Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Nice room but compact. We stayed there for a concert and the management kept the resturant and bar open later. What a smart move. Bartender was nice but admited he knew nothing about beer. The shuttle to the concert was fantastic at $5 per person.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank YWL39930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Hello YWL39930,

Thank you for posting a review about our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed our extended bar and restaurant hours after the concert. We offer the extended hours as a convenience to our guests. I will also make sure all of our bartenders are well educated on the many beers we serve. Thank you for staying with us.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

Was very impressed with the facility. Great job by staff. Bartender made a perfect drink and a great room. A did not do the breakfast but it looked great. Liked the pleasantness of the staff. Definitely will be back

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Greetings Michael S,

Thank you for posting a review about our hotel and thank you for complimenting our staff. I can honestly tell you that all of our associates take great pride in the level of service they provide. I hope we see you again in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This is a great place and a great staff. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good nights sleep. The hotel is in an excellent location. Could not ask for a better place. We wnjoyedour stay very much and plan to stay here again if in the area again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Greetings Eric M,

Thank you for your fantastic review about our hotel. I hope we see you again in the future!

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Castle, Indiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 22, 2013

My family stayed at this hotel the 2nd week of July. The staff was great and very willing to help. We rented a banquet room and ordered food that was served. The food was good and we had plenty for the price we paid. Can't say it enough I loved my room!!! I would recommend this as a good placewe to stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mommysuggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Greetings mommysuggs,

Thank you for posting a review about our hotel. It was an honor and a privilege to be the host hotel for your family reunion. I'm glad they enjoyed their stay and I hope you consider us again in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, Indiana
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Stayed here for the first time during the Tom Petty concert in June. Very surprising it was as quiet as it was...may have something to do with second to last room at hallway. Didn't hear late night doors shutting or closing, talking, or kids running up/down hallway. We stayed in a suite and enjoyed our stay very much. The bed was super comfortable...we'll be back for our next concert at Klipsch.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tina1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesvillegm, General Manager at Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Greetings Tina1004,

Thank you for posting a review about our hotel. I'm glad to read you enjoyed our amenities and our close proximity to Klipsch Music Center. I hope we see you again in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Jeremy Geisendorff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
5.1 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
6.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis

Property: Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
Address: 13500 Tegler Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-4515
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Noblesville Hotel Noblesville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing