We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly fresh tasting food”
Review of Fresh To Order

Fresh To Order
Ranked #12 of 161 Restaurants in Noblesville
Price range: $7 - $15
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 1, 2018

Yes, this food really tastes fresh. Cobb salad was excellent and a piece of bread that melted in your mouth. Soup was great

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank loneranger999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 37 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Awesome food. This is a must for everyone! Food was fantastic, service was very knowledgeable & very helpful with their menu. Highly recommend the bison burger & mushroom soup. We will return.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 690richb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Four of us got together for lunch here today. 2 paninis, a salmon sandwich and a full spinach salad.....each of us REALLY liked our food. The place was spotless and the service very good.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank DMJA21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Recently opened outlet of this fast casual chain, offering cooked to order small plates, sandwiches, salads and entrees made from fresh ingredients.

They offer something for all dietary preferences and drinks including beer and wine.

The restaurant is well-decorated in current colors and patterns and the staff is attentive and friendly.

I'm an ovo-lacto-pesco vegetarian and my wife is an omnivore, and we have no trouble finding something we'd like. Our dishes have always been tasty, well-prepared and -presented.

Drinks including beer and wine are self-serve, with beer and wine delivered from card-actuated taps.

Prices are a bit upmarket, in line with table-service casual dining, but the quality of the food justifies them.

Recommended, especially when you're short on time!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Analogkid1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

We’ve eaten here 2 more times since our original visit back in May. Each time we’ve had a very good experience. Today it was soup and sandwich time. The food, service and cleanliness of the dining area were each very good. From our experience so far we’d say this place is worth going to again and again and again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank DMJA21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh To Order also viewed

Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 
Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 
Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 

Been to Fresh To Order? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing