We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tuan Chau Island
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tuan Chau Island
from $79.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $42.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (1,227)
Filter reviews
1,227 results
Traveler rating
1,087
104
23
11
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,087
104
23
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cat ba island night cruise organic farm halong bay fruit carving cruise manager bike riding first class wonderful experience tai chi lunch and dinner floating village luxury cruise tea ceremony happy hour an upgrade local village
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,227 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything was perfect from the staff dealings, their kindness, professionalism, attention and savoir faire. The boat was fantastic as in per top notch facilities, the Executive bedroom was amazing, anything anyone could dream of in one place. Food was excellent and I am Mediterranean, well, we praise ourselves on having high standards: all dishes were haute cuisine, fresh food all round. All activities and in all, Kevin and his crew made us all never want to leave the boat!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank paulaxeada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Did the 3 day cruise on Au Co 2 and from the second we got there, the food, drinks, facilities, activities, tours, information, and the staff were absolutely everything and totally exceeded our expectations. I will definitely be back with my kids so they can experience this amazing tour of Ha Long Bay and hopefully we will get the same crew and cruise because they were the best! Thanks Tom, Khoi, Roman, Sandy, Lily, Nam (whisky) and all the other 40+ staff

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank mywanderlust40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Incredible experience. The views are amazing and the cabins and communal spaces are very comfortable. The staff makes this cruise really special - we learned so much from our cruise managers Tom and Elijah, and the crew put a lot of thought and effort into making the NYE celebration very fun. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Getaway813297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Người quản lý at The Au Co Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for choosing Bhaya and for giving us feedback.

Your kind words will encourage us to improve on serving the best quality services to all passengers. Our crew members are delighted to know that you enjoyed the cruise.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon in your future visits to Halong Bay.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From start to finish we had a wonderful time. Cruise Manager Kevin and all of the staff Ruby, Iris, Viking to name just a few made us feel so welcome. The food was incredible too. Highlight of our holiday

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank EssexClarabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Người quản lý at The Au Co Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Bhaya and spending time on this review.

Your positive comments have motivated us to deliver the best quality service to our passengers. Our crew members are delighted that you enjoyed the cruise and look forward to having you back in your future visits to Halong Bay.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a fantastic two day trip with Au Co Cruises to Halong Bay, as part of our honeymoon. The trip was so well organised with lots of interesting activities to do and places to see. The food was fantastic, and all the serving staff were great, especially Ruby who was such a pleasure, as well as Alex, the bartender, who was really lovely. However, every single member of staff was fabulous, and nothing was too much to ask. We would highly recommend the Au Co Cruise to anyone wishing to see Halong Bay as every little detail was just perfect! It made our honeymoon all the more enjoyable and memorable.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jacqueline_kh20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews