We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tuan Chau Island
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tuan Chau Island
from $79.00
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
Reviews (1,227)
Filter reviews
1,227 results
Traveler rating
1,087
104
23
11
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,087
104
23
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cat ba island night cruise organic farm halong bay fruit carving cruise manager bike riding first class wonderful experience tai chi lunch and dinner floating village luxury cruise tea ceremony happy hour an upgrade local village
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,227 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From start to finish we had a wonderful time. Cruise Manager Kevin and all of the staff Ruby, Iris, Viking to name just a few made us feel so welcome. The food was incredible too. Highlight of our holiday

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank EssexClarabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Người quản lý at The Au Co Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Bhaya and spending time on this review.

Your positive comments have motivated us to deliver the best quality service to our passengers. Our crew members are delighted that you enjoyed the cruise and look forward to having you back in your future visits to Halong Bay.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a fantastic two day trip with Au Co Cruises to Halong Bay, as part of our honeymoon. The trip was so well organised with lots of interesting activities to do and places to see. The food was fantastic, and all the serving staff were great, especially Ruby who was such a pleasure, as well as Alex, the bartender, who was really lovely. However, every single member of staff was fabulous, and nothing was too much to ask. We would highly recommend the Au Co Cruise to anyone wishing to see Halong Bay as every little detail was just perfect! It made our honeymoon all the more enjoyable and memorable.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jacqueline_kh20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent food, well appointed and comfortable rooms on boats that compliment the natural beauty of Halong.
Service on board was exceptional, from the pomp and circumstance given at our arrival on board to the tea ceremony to see us off.
Especially nice to see Viking’s smiling face at the bar every day where he happily helped us to better our Vietnamese!
My only criticism of this cruise was how much hand-holding on the excursions there was. Would have preferred to be allowed a bit more freedom to explore, kayak, bike on our own at the gorgeous stops we made. Otherwise an excellent time!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank JeffAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Người quản lý at The Au Co Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your choice in Bhaya Cruises and time on giving us the feedback.

Your kind words will encourage us to improve on serving the best quality services to all passengers. Our crew members are delighted to know that you enjoyed the cruise.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon in your future visits to Halong Bay.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have joined Au Co1 for 3 days and 2 nights. It was truly the highlight of our trip to Vietnam. We have enjoyed every little detail. The staff was outstanding and the service was more than amazing. Ruby and June were the best and they made this trip extra special. As a family we would thank all crew members that made this trip as special as it is.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Sohailaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at The Au Co Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your choice in The Au Co cruise and time on sharing the experience.

It has been a great pleasure to know you enjoyed the cruise. The crew team are delighted to have your kind words. Your positive comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality for our guests.

Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Halong Bay.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our family of four visited Vietnam for 7 days. We took a 3 day/2 night cruise with Auco cruise line. The views, comfort, food, and staff was truly amazing. There were many vessels to choose from but we were extremely thankful we got to enjoy the Auco cruise line! The cruise manager, Kevin, was everywhere and ensuring a safe and enjoyable trip for us all. Thank you Auco cruises for a memorable vacation!!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank davebowlus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at The Au Co Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your choice in The Au Co cruise and time on sharing the experience.

It has been a great pleasure to know you enjoyed the cruise. The crew team are delighted to have your kind words. Your positive comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality for our guests.

Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Halong Bay.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews