We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tuan Chau Island
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises
from $171.95
More Info
from $455.00
More Info
Reviews (2,595)
Filter reviews
2,595 results
Traveler rating
2,410
134
27
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,410
134
27
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise manager halong bay his team tai chi one night night cruise wonderful experience fishing village squid fishing cooking class happy hour tea ceremony fantastic cruise delicious food amazing trip our honeymoon highly recommend this cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,595 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great time on the one night bhaya legend tour! We were immediately greeted with a friendly man named Michael. He made us feel very welcome and did all he could to make sure that we were comfortable the whole trip! The views of the bay were astonishing and Michael was very informative about the scenes that we were passing and the caves and villages around! Hung provided exceptional service too. Would definitely recommend and come back to this cruise line next time we are in Halong bay!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank brendanlyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My husband and I spend New Year’s Eve on they Bhaya Classic 4. Everything about the experience was amazing! Jack and his staff were amazing and they made it a great experience! Jack wanted us to stay up until midnight so he planned some fun games that were appropriate for everyone including the kids on the boat. We also learned how to make spring rolls with a fun “master chef” competition.

The boat was small with about 10 rooms, so we had 20 people on our boat. The room we stayed in was very clean and tidy. The food was tasty, but they catered to the type of people on the boat, non Asians. This meant there was a lot of western food. Being in Vietnam, we hoped there would be more authentic food! Also, just note that the drink service was kind of slow.

I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this tour company to anyone who wants to do a Halong Bay tour.

Thank michelso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked the private boat at Bhaya Legend 1. It was perfect and we can recomend to every body. The crew was very nice and helpful specialy Hung (Michael). The boat was very clean and the food amazing!
We felt in love with Halong Bay!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank hurri89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked the Private Bhaya Legend Cruise Tour for 3 Days and 2 Nights.
We had an amazing time on the Boat and the friendly crew helped it.
Our tourguide Michael (Hung) was very friendly and openminded and showed us the places around Halong Bay.
We would definitely recommend to book this trip!

Thank SheilaC2788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We experienced amazing hospitality from Kevin and the crew on the Legend 2!

From the bookings team through to the cruise everything was handled with excellent service and friendliness.

We were fortunate enough to be upgraded and went on a 2 night/3 day cruise around Halong Bay. We went kayaking around the bay, went to a cave and the floating village.

Onboard we enjoyed the sun deck and Kevin’s cooking class. Our host Kevin was amazing, friendly, great English and very funny and entertaining.

The food on board was exceptional and there was so much food for each meal service.

Thank you to the entire crew for making our honeymoon such an amazing day experience.

You won’t be disappointed if you book this cruise.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank RoxanneJT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews