We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tuan Chau Island
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises
from $181.00
More Info
from $505.00
More Info
Reviews (2,506)
Filter reviews
2,506 results
Traveler rating
2,327
129
27
10
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,327
129
27
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise manager mr linh halong bay his team tai chi one night night cruise wonderful experience fishing village squid fishing happy hour cooking class tea ceremony fantastic cruise food was fantastic amazing trip fun activities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 2,506 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent! Highly recommend this boat and staff! Tour guide Son and Nam had very good English and made the trip lots of fun. Many activities to do but also time to relax and enjoy the views.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank jamesnikita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Bhaya and spending time on giving us this feedback.

Your positive comments will encourage us to improve service quality for all passengers. We hope you enjoyed the cruise and look forward to seeing you back in your future visits to Halong Bay.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff is so wonderful, they’re super nice and kind, they cater to your needs. Whether you have diet restrictions or intolerances they’re there for you, I’m vegetarian and they catered beautifully.

The cabins have a cute little balcony, and they have everything you really need.

They have some activities on board on the 2 day/1 night, but if you have time They have longer packages and the off course there’s mere activities too.

The caves are gorgeous, however there’s about 500 steps in total, so be mindful of that. But on that note, it’s not difficult to walk around inside the caves.

Thank geeklychicblog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for choosing Bhaya and spending time to write the review.

It is great that you enjoyed the cruise with us. Your positive comments encourage us to improve service quality to all our passengers.

We truly look forward to having you back next time.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

From start to finish, my husband and I were greeted by the most wonderful staff, pampered with food, deliciously strong cocktails and fantastic views of Halong Bay. It was the perfect length of time on the cruise, and a full/fun itinerary.

Special mention to Henry our Cruise Director and Phuong our Programs Director, who both went out of their way to make the experience so special.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank johannaanddarren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Bhaya Classic and spending time on writing your feedback.

We are happy that you enjoyed the cruise, from the food to the views of Halong Bay. Your positive comments will motivate us to improve on serving the best quality services to all our passengers.

We look forward to seeing you back soon in Halong Bay.

Best Regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager of Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A thoroughly enjoyable overnight cruise on Halong Bay. Staff onboard could not have been more helpful. Food was delicious. Organised optional activities included kayaking, cooking demonstration, cave visit. Cruise boat was spotlessly clean and comfortable.

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JElaineD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for choosing Bhaya and spending time on sharing your experience.

Our crew team are happy that you enjoyed the cruise and valued all the activities and facilities on board. We appreciate your review and look forward to welcoming you back to Halong Bay soon.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a superb moment, with Kevin (the butler). He is one off and very professional.
We appreciate a lot his presence and help during the whole trip.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank AM1689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Bhaya Legend and spending time on sharing your experience

Our crew team, especially Mr. Kevin, are delighted to know that you enjoyed the private cruise. We appreciate your review and look forward to welcoming you back to Halong Bay soon.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews