We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Tuan Chau Island
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises
from $181.00
More Info
from $505.00
More Info
Reviews (2,454)
Filter reviews
2,454 results
Traveler rating
2,278
126
27
10
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,278
126
27
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise manager mr linh halong bay his team tai chi one night wonderful experience night cruise tea ceremony squid fishing cooking class happy hour fantastic cruise fishing village amazing trip fun activities food was fantastic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 2,454 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Service was exceptional. We were 4 people and there was 8 staff on board. Crew was very attentive, food was excellent. Accommodations were comfortable.

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bugcut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for choosing Bhaya Legend and spending time on sharing your experience.

It has been a great pleasure to have you on board. The crew team are delighted to have your kind words. Your positive comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality for our guests.

Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Halong Bay.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We thoroughly enjoyed our bhaya cruise experience. The staff were excellent and very friendly. The facilities were wonderful and the food was yummy and well presented. A+++.

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank scwills2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for choosing Bhaya Cruises and spending time on sharing your experience.

It has been a great pleasure to have you on board. The crew team are delighted to have your kind words. Your positive comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality for our guests.

Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Halong Bay.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was the highlight of our trip to Vietnam. After arriving at the boat our luggage was brought aboard and we were shown our cabins. We had one of the larger cabins on the boat which was at the bow of the boat and had it's own sundeck. This was where we drank our complementary champagne (part of this cabin's extras). The staff then introduced themselves in the dining room and from that moment on the staff worked so hard to make sure we had everything we needed. The staff were such a wonderful group of people. Our time on the boat and while taking part in on shore activities was fantastic because of the great staff we had. We laughed, we ate great food, we drank and we relaxed. We also saw amazing scenery. If you haven't done this trip, I hope you do and do it with Bhaya Classic Cruises. We had Bhaya Classic 1 and our crew leader Eric was brilliant.

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank carolyng563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for having chosen us for your visit to Halong Bay and spending time on sharing your experience with Bhaya Classic 1.

It has been a great pleasure to have you on board. The crew team are delighted to have your kind words. Your positive comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality for our guests.

Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Halong Bay.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Halong Buy, Cave Hang Sung Sot, Kajaking, Siteseeing....
We spend a very good time on Bhaya Classic 3! The Crew was friendly and the food was excellent!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank daniellD8753MM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your experience with Bhaya Classic 3 and for giving us kind words.

We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed the trip and have memorable experiences with our cruises. The crew team are very delighted to have your positive feedback.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we all look forward to welcoming you soon back again.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff were so friendly, welcoming and helpful.I cannot recommend them highly enough. Eric and his team provide the best service.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank AnnDoyle1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BhayaGroup, Manager at Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for having chosen us for your visit to Halong Bay and spending time on sharing your experience.

It has been a great pleasure to have you on board. The crew team are delighted to have your kind words, especially Mr. Eric. Your positive comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality for our guests.

Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Halong Bay.

Best regards,
Linh Nguyen, Marketing Manager, Bhaya Cruises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews