We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises
from $181.00
More Info
from $505.00
More Info
Reviews (2,420)
Filter reviews
2,420 results
Traveler rating
2,244
126
27
10
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,244
126
27
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise manager mr linh halong bay his team tai chi one night wonderful experience night cruise tea ceremony happy hour squid fishing fantastic cruise fishing village cooking class amazing trip fun activities food was great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 2,420 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2019

We enjoyed a fabulous overnight cruise around Halong Bay. The food, cabins, crew and leader were fantastic. The vibe of the whole trip was one of high energy and very entertaining. Highly recommend

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank ivanapryor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

Two nights was perfect, having the extra time to travel out and away from the day trippers. was great. Cruising between the sites visited was pure magic. To experience Ha Long Bay by the smaller Premium boat (10 passengers) certainly is the way to interact with the happy crew who all contributed to made the whole trip so interesting. Sure enjoyed our host Sony, what a treat to have been guided by him.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank bjm1873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

We had a fantastic family holiday which included a 2 night private cruise with Bhaya on a 6 cabin boat.
Eddie and all the staff were lovely went above and beyond for our family.
I was traveling with a 20 month old and they prepared early dishes for him which were lovely.
Spent 3 weeks in Vietnam and this was one of the best parts of our trip!
I have been to Ha Long before and we went to some different places this time and didn’t feel as busy which was really nice.

I organized the whole trip via email from Australia and there were no problems at all really recommend this trip!!!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank EkyT11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

This trip is a must do if you’re in Vietnam. Bhaya have got this down to a T. Check in was very efficient at the cruise terminal. The staff on board were amazing, friendly helpful, professional and always had a smile. Cabins very clean and of a high standard. Food and drinks were of a high standard.
Thoroughly recommend the kayak activity and visit the cave! Pictures do not do it justice, definitely has the wow factor. The only down side, I wish I had booked for longer!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Louisevstewart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

Halong Bay is a “must do” if you’re going to Hanoi. Bhaya Cruises are excellent. Our Tour Leader Chris made the overnight trip fun, interesting and his assistance with various things was appreciated. We chose a small group tour which was perfect for us over 60’s. The food, additional activities and the amenities on the boat were great. Cannot fault this trip, the company, staff and in particular Chris who made it very special and memorable.
Highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank maureenm669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews