We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises
from $170.00
More Info
from $434.00
More Info
Reviews (2,320)
Filter reviews
1,941 results
Traveler rating
1,819
89
16
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,819
89
16
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise manager mr linh halong bay his team tai chi one night wonderful experience tea ceremony night cruise happy hour squid fishing fishing village cooking class amazing trip fun activities fantastic cruise food was great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,941 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

Just finished a overnight stay on Bhaya 4. It was superb. The stuff were very friendly, food was varied and delicious and the schedule was great with cooking classes and Thai chi. I would recommend

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Flying_Murf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

This was one of the best parts of our holiday. The crew were so attentive - the food was amazing - trips off the boat stunning and a cookery lesson on board fabulous. Fishing for squid too such fun oh and thi chi in the morning also

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Adventure20213513912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Quack Son “Sonny” was our guide and the main reason that I had a great experience. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank jgoldswag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I went on the 2 day/1 night cruise. It was a mixture of very nice sea food, activities, relaxing and wonderful scenery. We enjoyed every minute of it and couldn’t recommend it higher.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Parky155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

We did the 2 day , one night cruise on Bhaya 3. We wished we were doing a longer trip. The boat itself is beautiful- lots of dark, polished wood and spotlessly clean. Loved our bedroom with its little balcony- and really effective air conditioning! Shower had lots very hot weather and nice toiletries.
Food was superb- lots of choice and they are happy to change things around to meet dietary requirements. Although we usually avoid “ activities” like the plague o must admit we enjoyed taking part in the Spring Roll preparation and I even got up early to do Tai Chi on the deck as the sun rose.we also had fun kayaking and swimming.
The scenery was breath taking and it is worth the slightly painful transfer from Hanoi to get here.
One of the best things was the crew. The Crew Manager, Dinh Quoe Huy, was very professional and smart. Nothing was too much trouble for him and his staff, from handing us cold face clothes and lovely cool drinks at every opportunity to making sure everyone was having a perfect time. Also special mention to the receptionist (who also hosted the cookery demo and acted ya tour guide in the caves) and to the delightful young man who instructed us in the Tai Chi lesson.
A truly special and memorable experience .

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank XenaW_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews