We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises
from $170.00
More Info
from $434.00
More Info
Reviews (2,174)
Filter reviews
1,859 results
Traveler rating
1,747
79
16
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,747
79
16
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise manager mr linh halong bay his team tai chi wonderful experience one night fishing village tea ceremony overnight cruise cooking class happy hour fun activities food was great amazing trip squid fishing highly recommend this cruise
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,859 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We all had a fantastic time on the bhaya overnight cruise, service was superb and food wonderful, cabins clean and very quaint, lots going on including trip to the caves. Anna was a great asset to the stay from spring roll making to tai chi at 6am, definitely a trip to remember.

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Catherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed the small boat experience -- we got to know the other passengers and every crew member in a very short time. Further Bhaya tends to journey away from the heaviest traveled areas, giving us more unimpeded views and less crowding at the sights. Food was outstanding. Onboard activities are fun and engaging. Cabins exceeded out expectations -- roomy and super high quality . . . private balcony allowed quiet breaks with a great view.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank WrldTrvlrCincinnati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We where in bhaya Classic it was fantastic
Eberybody was very nice, especially de guide Tom
We higly recommend it

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank assumptae2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We took the 2 days 1 night cruise with our 5 yo son. We stayed in a terrace suite which was quite spacious, neat and clean. Our son enjoyed a lot specially the boat ride to the nearby islands. He even participated in the MasterChef competition and was applauded by the other guests and staff.
Due to the weather conditions, the itinerary had to be changed but the crew tried their best to arrange alternative tours.
The lunch was a disappointment since we had mailed 3 months back about our dietary preference. However, Mr.Eric and his team arranged for an alternative option for our child and they tried their best to accommodate our dietary needs. Dinner was good with authentic Vietnamese cuisine while breakfast/brunch was a little rationed I feel.
Overall, the trip was great and would recommend Bhaya Cruise for a visit to Halong Bay.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Monzuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My Husband and I recently sailed the 2 day/1 night on the Bhaya Classic 3 and it was incredible. The service, the cabins, the food... all we could talk about was wanting to go back for longer.

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Escape11759770496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews