We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises
from $170.00
More Info
from $434.00
More Info
Reviews (2,174)
Filter reviews
1,859 results
Traveler rating
1,747
79
16
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,747
79
16
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise manager mr linh halong bay his team tai chi wonderful experience one night fishing village tea ceremony overnight cruise cooking class happy hour fun activities food was great amazing trip squid fishing highly recommend this cruise
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,859 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We where in bhaya Classic it was fantastic
Eberybody was very nice, especially de guide Tom
We higly recommend it

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank assumptae2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We took the 2 days 1 night cruise with our 5 yo son. We stayed in a terrace suite which was quite spacious, neat and clean. Our son enjoyed a lot specially the boat ride to the nearby islands. He even participated in the MasterChef competition and was applauded by the other guests and staff.
Due to the weather conditions, the itinerary had to be changed but the crew tried their best to arrange alternative tours.
The lunch was a disappointment since we had mailed 3 months back about our dietary preference. However, Mr.Eric and his team arranged for an alternative option for our child and they tried their best to accommodate our dietary needs. Dinner was good with authentic Vietnamese cuisine while breakfast/brunch was a little rationed I feel.
Overall, the trip was great and would recommend Bhaya Cruise for a visit to Halong Bay.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Monzuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My Husband and I recently sailed the 2 day/1 night on the Bhaya Classic 3 and it was incredible. The service, the cabins, the food... all we could talk about was wanting to go back for longer.

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Escape11759770496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On our recent holiday in Vietnam we left the best until last with a 2 night 3 day cruise of HaLong Bay with Bhaya cruises. The staff were all very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. We had one of the best cabins on the boat and could not have been more comfortable. Nice and clean and tidy. The food was wonderful with 5 course dinners with a lot of seafood dishes. So happy with the cruise and would highly recommend this to anyone.

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jet01355497178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Highly recommend Bhaya premium 3 day/2 night cruise for your family excursion to Ha along Bay! The staff starting with booking our vacation to adding a day throughout our stay until the drive back to Ha Noi was perfect! The boat was small with only 12-16 people on board. Extremely friendly! We visited 4 different caves, kayaked around a floating village, trekked to top of mountain for amazing views, went squid fishing, took cooking class, and ate endless delicious meals on board (prawns, Seabass,squid, clams, oysters, fruit, pho, salads, desserts). Woke to do Tai Chi on the upper deck. Very nice rooms & comfortable beds. Our family of 4 had two rooms next to each other). Enjoyed quiet time on Board during happy hr and took in the beautiful views! So happy we stayed an extra night as this was the best way to end our 3 week vacation! I highly recommend this cruise!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank KPinPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews