We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises
from $170.00
More Info
from $434.00
More Info
Reviews (2,201)
Filter reviews
1,878 results
Traveler rating
1,764
81
16
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,764
81
16
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise manager mr linh halong bay his team tai chi wonderful experience tea ceremony one night night cruise fishing village happy hour fun activities cooking class squid fishing fantastic cruise food was great amazing trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,878 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2019

My Husband and I recently sailed the 2 day/1 night on the Bhaya Classic 3 and it was incredible. The service, the cabins, the food... all we could talk about was wanting to go back for longer.

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Escape11759770496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

On our recent holiday in Vietnam we left the best until last with a 2 night 3 day cruise of HaLong Bay with Bhaya cruises. The staff were all very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. We had one of the best cabins on the boat and could not have been more comfortable. Nice and clean and tidy. The food was wonderful with 5 course dinners with a lot of seafood dishes. So happy with the cruise and would highly recommend this to anyone.

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jet01355497178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Highly recommend Bhaya premium 3 day/2 night cruise for your family excursion to Ha along Bay! The staff starting with booking our vacation to adding a day throughout our stay until the drive back to Ha Noi was perfect! The boat was small with only 12-16 people on board. Extremely friendly! We visited 4 different caves, kayaked around a floating village, trekked to top of mountain for amazing views, went squid fishing, took cooking class, and ate endless delicious meals on board (prawns, Seabass,squid, clams, oysters, fruit, pho, salads, desserts). Woke to do Tai Chi on the upper deck. Very nice rooms & comfortable beds. Our family of 4 had two rooms next to each other). Enjoyed quiet time on Board during happy hr and took in the beautiful views! So happy we stayed an extra night as this was the best way to end our 3 week vacation! I highly recommend this cruise!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank KPinPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

The staff on board the Bhaya classic 3 were fabulous. Tom the cruise director and Iris who did the entertaining etc were fantastic. I can highly recommend this company and trip.

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Truly a memorable experience, absolutely wonderful
The staff, the service, the food was AMAZING!
Thank you Bhaya Cruises

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank GrandTour04142811100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews