We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Bhaya Classic & Premium Cruises
from $170.00
More Info
from $434.00
More Info
Reviews (2,109)
Filter reviews
1,826 results
Traveler rating
1,714
79
16
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,714
79
16
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise manager mr linh halong bay his team tai chi wonderful experience one night fishing village tea ceremony overnight cruise happy hour cooking class amazing trip food was great fantastic cruise squid fishing spring rolls
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,826 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a fantastic place to visit so very beautiful and made better by our stay on bayah classic 1 boat with Erica and his team . Food excellent , rooms fab Nothing was overlooked . Do this trip

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank GrandTour36826087312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were very surpriced by the well organized & friendly service on board. Our room was very clean and equiped with everything we wished.

Food was great too. Even when my grilfriend did not like seafood, they took special care and made seperate plates accordingly.

Thank you very much for the amazing time.

Roger & Tosca

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rogi_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I went on the Bhaya Classic 1 cruise where we were greeted by people smiling and welcoming us on the boat. Eric and his team were so attentive and accommodating to all our needs and requests, especially when it came to food restrictions. They were very happy to answer any questions we had regarding our itinerary or any other questions in general. I really enjoyed my stayed and highly recommend this cruise line and crew.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Miriam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I went on the Bhaya Cruise Classic 1 this past weekend. Eric and his staff where super polite and attentive! The food was great and they cater to people who don't eat eveyrhing on their menu as well. I can't wait to come back to Halong Bay. It was an amazing experience all around.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank PhillySJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Bhaya Cruises treated us to a fantastic Halong Bay experience. Their boats were the nicest we saw on the bay the entire time there and the rooms were well-appointed and maintained. The captain did a great job of avoiding the more crowded areas without skipping any of the ‘must see’ parts of Halong Bay. The food, itinerary and activities were all too class.

Notably, there was a miscommunication with our booking, but rather than make us deal with it the service staff at Bhaya went well out of their way to find us a room more consistent with our original booking (and actually ended up upgrading us significantly), and they wouldn’t accept any extra payment for doing so.

A fantastic experience overall.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank AKfromUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews