We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for us, near family, shops etc...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Turners Beach, Tasmania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Helen G
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location for us, near family, shops etc. warm and cosy.”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great location for us as it was near family. Great shopping in Uverstone and Devonport and close enough for Cradle mountain and northwest touring . Cosy unit for the 2 of us with great aircon and washing machine. Just be careful turning tap on if shower is in use as the water gets very hot. We were very happy staying here ☺️

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B6178NYel...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beach and river on the doorstep. Very quiet. Everything provided in a large unit.”
Reviewed March 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very welcoming unit. Spacious with some quirky touches. Bonus having a washing machine and clothes line. Regina has added lots of great touches.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2018
Hi Liz,
Thank you for the review.
Kind regards
Regina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fvproduce
Kalbar, Australia
1 review
“Cute Clean and Cosy”
Reviewed January 29, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great for a small family or couple.
Short walk to beach. Quiet and safe neighborhood.
Spotlessly clean and beautifully furnished.
Arrived late off the ferry to find it stocked with all the essentials plus fresh milk and even some treats for the kids!
Great central location to explore the beautiful north coast of Tassie.
Full sized Woolies at Ulverstone 3 mins up highway.
We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2018
Hi Sarah,
Thank you so much for this great review!
I am sincerely sorry I missed the opportunity to give you a review, the summer crazy season must have caught up with me :)
I am delighted you enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again.
I trust you have settled back into the new years routines feeling rested and ready for the year ahead.
kind regards
Regina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotpaulsy
Sisters Beach, Australia
1 review
“Serene Turners Beach”
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Had a fantastic holiday in this beautiful cottage ...extremely well equipped and cosy ..close to beach ..fantastic coffee shops and beautiful drives to Cradle Mountain and surrounding areas ....Loved Turners Beach and everything it had to offer ..Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing