We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time!”

Holler Hoppin' Zip Lines
Ranked #2 of 4 Tours in Nashville
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Holler Hoppin' Zip Lines at Rawhide Ranch USA is the best family interactive Value in Brown County! A playful experience filled with laughter as you soar over the "hollers" of beautiful Brown County, IN. Groups of up to 10 get a six zip adventure for an approx 1.5 Hour experience at just $35/person. You'll feel like you're flying as the ground falls away up to 50 feet below. Land lightly on your feet on the other side. Now offering daytime and nighttime tours.. Come and explore the best of Brown County on the Holler Hoppin' Zip Lines! Reservations required - please call in advance
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Nashville, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great time!”
Reviewed November 9, 2012 via mobile

This was a very fun time! met up with some good friends and enjoyed a couple hours of laughs with the crew of the Holler Hoppin zip lines!!! Recommend it to everyone!

Helpful?
1 Thank melissa t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEffectInc, Owner at Holler Hoppin' Zip Lines, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Thanks for the positive review. I'm glad everyone had fun laughing and hoppin' together. Lets do it again! Thank you for talking us up. Word of mouth is the best way to learn about Holler Hoppin'!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    305
    32
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Holler Hoppin'”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We did Holler Hoppin at Rawhide Ranch as part of our family retreat. Staff was great and we had a lot of fun. Zip lining at night was such a fun activity with everyone in our group. High recommend doing this if you get a chance.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank beccarust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEffectInc, Owner at Holler Hoppin' Zip Lines, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Thanks for bringing your family for your family business retreat! It was a pleasure to get to work with you. I'm glad you got to thry the Night Hops - its a whole diffrent experience. (the ravines get MUCH deeper at night!) See you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kokomo, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ready To Hop!”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

We had a great time zipping in the hills of Rawhide Ranch. Our guides were Paula & Walker, a great team & plenty of comedy to ease any fears. We had 2 teens with us & all had a blast. Our only disappointment was that we weren't booked for another round of zips! Great job Team Effect!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Spgarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEffectInc, Owner at Holler Hoppin' Zip Lines, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
We're thrilled to be part of your trip to the Ranch and we're glad you had lots of fun with your teens. Paula and Walker are favorite guides of ours too. Thanks for coming. We'll see you next time. HOP ON!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“So much fun!”
Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

It's a great zip for young and old! The guides were funny and knowledgeable, totally safety oriented. It's also good for first timers and the price was great!

Helpful?
1 Thank Dkt723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEffectInc, Owner at Holler Hoppin' Zip Lines, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
We love to hear it when people choose us for our value, family conscious pricing and people come back for more because of the experience. Thank you for the wonderful review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wabash, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First time Zipping”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

We have looked into zip lines for a while and decided to give one a try. We found Holler Hoppin' and agreed that it would be a great place to try it out. We both had some concerns about injuring already stressed joints, but went for it regardless. The guides were very helpful and informative and made the "tour" fun and light hearted. The landings are not to tough and the flights are exhilarating. This is the perfect place to try this adventure, great for families and kids and well worth the price. Thanks Pa and Paula for a great afternoon. We will be back

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeamEffectInc, Owner at Holler Hoppin' Zip Lines, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
I'm so glad you had fun Holler Hoppin'! Thank you for choosing us. I see you Hopped with Paula and Pa - our famous PP Team! Those guys really make everyone laugh. I'm glad that you found our tour to be good for a group of first timers and as a family adventure activity too. Thank you for your review. We'll see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Holler Hoppin' Zip Lines also viewed

 

Been to Holler Hoppin' Zip Lines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing