We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“different but delicious”
Review of Pizza King - CLOSED

Pizza King
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Adjacent to the Comfort Inn
Restaurant details
Description: Adjacent to the Comfort Inn
SAINT PETERS
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“different but delicious”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

My husband and I ordered a thin crust, pepperoni and sausage pizza for dinner. When our pizza arrived it was different from the other pizzas we were accustomed to. The pepperoni and sausage were both crumbled, not whole pieces. We had never seen toppings crumbled like that before but I must say it was delicious. I would definitely recommend pizza king.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank RICH R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    3
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Did not eat there this time, but in the past it is good and now they deliver. Kids from IU used to run it.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank IndianapolisBeckyBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mooresville, Indiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Bad Service”
Reviewed August 18, 2012

We ordered a pizza, and it took about 45 min to get our order, then when we got back to the hotel, it was the wrong pizza...will not be going back here.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank WiccaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“YUMMMMM!!!”
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Their pizza is my favorite pizza ever! Sooooooooooo delicious. THis place has the most unique way of adding sausage and pepperoni to a pizza.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Megan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“They deliver!”
Reviewed June 26, 2012

When the crowd gets hungry and no one wants to get out of the pool or stop playing cards, we always call for Pizza King.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza King also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing