We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not quite a visit” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Harvest Moon Pizzeria - CLOSED

Harvest Moon Pizzeria
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Laramie, Wyoming
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not quite a visit”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013

We tried to visit and have pizza here on Feb 26, 2013 around 4:30pm but couldn't because the server was too busy dealing with the phone? Somehow that was more important than the 6 of us waiting in line to at least be seated. We had already waited 20 minuted in a nearly empty facility when she finally sat us at a table that was dirty, so we all agreed to leave and go to Big Woods Brewery, where we had a great time.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Nikki r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    32
    24
    5
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fishers, Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Garbage”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2013

Maybe we got a bad pizza, who knows. But this pile of soggy garbage was the worst pizza I've ever had. Tasted microwaved. Me and the wife took one bite and threw the rest away. We've ate pizza everywhere we've gone. This is certainly the worst pizza I've ever tasted. Pure trash.

    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HiImChad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
147 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Very Good Pizza !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

Quick Service ! We got carryout, a pepperoni and cheese pizza. Will go back again if we're in the mood for pizza in Nashville...

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank DDLOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TIPTON
Level Contributor
93 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“OK for lunch”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

Service was slow considering we were the only other table in the restaraunt, but our server/cook was there by herself. Food wasn't too bad.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Theresa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good Pizza - Not so good pasta”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013

The pizza here is great!!!! We were not crazy about the pasta dish. The sauce was very bland and the pasta also lacked flavor/texture. The wait staff was friendly and efficient. Nice outdoor dining area.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Terri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing